English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (193 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by AtaK.Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Awesommeeee .. strongly recommend this item to buy ! ( I was not careful when I purchased it .. needed for an iphone 5 not for an iphone 4 but it's a wonderful item )

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rasmus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Good cover butterfly :). Nnkfkkejfhhrhr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mars-gil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Жесткий чехол для iPhone 4/4S с принтом "бабочка" (разные цвета) удачи всем и терпения товар придет главное ждать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fallen_angel-90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

bellissima cover. come al solito sono soddisfatta di essere cliente di miniinthebox :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aukro.doplnky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

very nice item, I like, teh delievry was ok, I can recomend you to buy thus item, hope you will enjoy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sexytators69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

My cell phone case is so pretty but I messed up I have a iPhone 5 and I got a iPhone 4S case lol I ordered a different one even if it wasn't what I wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anisiamarshall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

This case has to be the most gorgeous iPhone case ever made!! It makes your phone look so expensive and just pretty!! Great price for a lovely cover!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denbryant07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

I love all the iPhone covers I recently ordered and will be ordering more in the near future! Thanks for great products at such great prices!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by born_mich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

perfect for girls who love's butterfly design...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minit2385
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

LOVE this case! The pink looks great on the white iPhone! It is very fashionable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest