English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (168 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edimari287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

SE VEN MUY BONITOS, ME GUSTARON.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by in_no4k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Колечко пришло целое и невредимое. Пришло серебряного цвета, надеялась конечно на золотое, ну да ладно. Мне пришел 13 размер, лично мне подошло только на средний пальчик. Спасибо.

Ring it whole and intact. Silver color. I recommend to buy. Size 13 (fit to the middle finger.)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thadsha93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Really nice.i got it just now.amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alireza_hk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Very good Product, but the delivery is the problem, I choosed Expedited shipping but I it took 1 month to deliver! you used to send my packages by DHL but in my last 3 orders you sent packages from China to Iran by Sweden Post?!! thats strange and Although I asked not to send with Sweden post you posted again with Sweden post, do you even read requests?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijji.alholaimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Good desin and nice color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teacherxp1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΜΙΚΡΑ ΜΠΙΧΛΙΜΠΙΔΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΞΕΤΡΕΛΛΑΝΟΥΝ ΜΙΚΡΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΚΙΑ
εΙΝΑΙ ΦΤΗΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΔΩΡΟ
ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΡΓΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΕΡΘΟΥΝ!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SA12MR34EY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

good product ... ok shipping like the product just took to long to get here. I order another 2 things in the same order they were ship apart and they got here 2 weeks before.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Excellent as usual recommend to all AAA+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holly.davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Real different and the kids liked them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syria_lord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

good one .....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Midi Rings Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Vintage Victorian Black Black/White Rainbow Jewelry Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bohemien Turqoise Tassels Headband
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Drop Jewelry Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Sunflower Copper Earrings(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pretty 18K Rose Gold Plated 2ct Ruby Cubic ZirconiaClassic Romantic Party Ring
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sweet 5.5Cm Women\'S Golden Alloy Crystal Brooch(Green, Blue)(1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Irregular Shape Alloy Gold Women\'s Drop Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashionable Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Persian Moon Resin Gem-Studded Earrings
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest