English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wendyaking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

These earrings go really well with the pendant these are beautiful too and the price is good on these too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sherry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

These earrings were too big for me. So I gave them to a younger friend. I love the blue color but they would have been much prettier if they had been a lot smaller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dumma9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

excelente bien practica y bonita par un regalo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

los aretes son muy lindos, me encantaron. estoy muy satisfecha con la compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PS974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Très jolies boucles sauf qu avec la livraison express, on a des frais supplementaires à payer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rinoleone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

molto carini oggetti dal gusto classico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by squerek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

tutto veramente di buona qualità, ma un pò di attesa...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mylene.estival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Conforme à la photo, elles font grand effet et sont très agréables à porter en toute situation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TARGOWSKI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Très jolies boucles d'oreilletrès fémininprix très abordable pour être belleje recommande le produit et le vendeur.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacificfleurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

C'est boucles d'oreilles sont sympa . Elles font un jolies effet allez un peu de gaieté aux oreilles .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest