English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kissducky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Everything was fine! I can suggest to everybody.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AwesomCakeMould
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

Really nice to bake in such a nice mould. In a normal nice size which is not to big and not too small.
It has make my daughter really happy.
I'm enjoying while baking butterfly cake in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jane.thiessen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Leicht sauberzu machen und super groesse fuer den kleinen Haushalt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lekkrahammer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Har ikke prøvd denne enda, men gleder meg til å prøve den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

perfetta per mini torte veramente ottima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muffi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Elsker kager så jeg glæder mig til at bruge den. virker solid nok udført

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Demorou um pouco mas chegou em otimas condições

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patricia Portel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Bonitinha, mas menor do q eu imaginava, mas faço porções individuais e fica tudo bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by velleouet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

contente de mon achat seul bémol , je pensais que la taille était plus grande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christiannestip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

De producten zijn van goede kwaliteit, erg leuke sinterklaas kadotjes! alleen duurde de verzending van sommige producten zo lang 40 dagen dat de kadotjes te laat waren voor sinterklaas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Butterfly Shaped Silicone Cake Mould
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Sunflower Shaped Silicone Cake Mould
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Portable Stainless Steel Telescopic Cup
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 1 PCS Bread Mold Baking Mold Cake Mold 3D Liquid Silicone Creative Soaps
3% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Silicone Sunflower Cake mould -May Fifteenth
4% buyUSD $ 8.09
 1 PCS Bread Mold Baking Mold Cake Mold 3D Liquid Silicone Creative Soaps
5% buyUSD $ 10.79
 1pc Big Pumpkin silicone cake mold/Baking tools/3d cake plate/Bread/mousse/toast pan cake form bakeware
6% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Angel Hollow Cake Mold Ice Jelly Chocolate Mold,Silicone 21.8×21.8×8 CM(8.6×8.6×3.1 INCH)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10.5" Sunflower Shaped Silicone Cake Mould
9% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1pcs Circle Mousse Ring Ice Mold Mousse Cake Mold Mousse Mold Cake Mould Silicone Baking Mould Cake Pan Pastry Tools Bakeware
10% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Mold Friut For Cake Stainless Steel DIY
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mold Flower For Cake For Cookie For Pie Silicone Eco-Friendly High Quality DIY
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Red Pyramid Pan Nonstick Silicone Baking Mat Mould Cooking Mat Oven Baking Tray
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest