English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ss056999
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

It's roping but it has a weird smell strongest too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiclod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

Merci aux chinois pour les prix qu'il arrive à faire avec une bonne qualité .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertot88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Great object...shipping slow...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmarieonmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Cute novelty coasters. Fit well to cup sizes and non-slip.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danamuscat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Delivery on time and item is exactly as described and as picture. made two different orders but they still send me the two colours the same.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fellnasen-ua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

These mats are very helpful and look nice under my coffee cup next to my notebook. Nothing works without a cup of coffee while working ;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suissesse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

love it and will buy again. It would be great to allow us to choose the colour though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariannamizell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

I love it, and finally you sent me another color than freakin' blue!!!!!! I HATE BLUE and you're sending almost everything in blue.....probably that's why I will have to stop ordering from you guys if I can't choose the color.

I ordered 4 more, because I liked the first 2, but I'm not happy with the colors!!!!!! You sent me an ugly brown, an ugly green and 2 ugly BLUE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyeslinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

My mom has a sewing and crafts room so I bought these for her as a gift. I did get all of the same color and wished I had gotten a variety! But cute nonetheless

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la_cesca93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2017

Sottobicchiere molto carino e utile per evitare che la tazza calda venga a contatto diretto con le superfici che si potrebbero così rovinare. All'inizio ha un odore pungente di plastica ma con qualche lavaggio sparisce un po'

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Pc Silicone Confectionery Button Cup Mat With A Single Round Heat Insulation Pad
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-sliding Heat-resistant Silicone Mat 7.5"X7.5"x0.1"(Color Random)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Vintage Vinyl Coasters Groovy CD Record Table Bar Drinks Cup Mat (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic High Super Clean Cyber Keyboard Dust Cleaning Mud Cleaner Slimy Gel(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Animal Ceramic Hanging Spoons(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fruit Shape Coasters Silicone Cup Mat Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Vinyl Coaster Groovy CD Record Table Bar Drinks Cup Mat 1Pc (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kitchen Silicone Antiskid Insulated Pad Table Mat
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kitchen Foldable Silicone Trivetsexpandable/collapsible  5PCS-May Fifteenth
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Circular Hollow-out Shape Silica Gel Mat(Color random)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Template For Make Quilling Paper DIY Craft Art Decoration 22x15.5CM
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fresh Style Beach Towel,Reactive Print Superior Quality 100% Polyester Towel
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 2016 Cute Mini USB Vacuum Keyboard Cleaner Dust Collector Cleaning Vacuum Brush for PC Laptop Desktop Notebook
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnetic Window Cleaner Double Side Glass Wiper Useful Surface Brush
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Portable Mini Heat Sealing Machine Impulse Sealer Seal Packing Plastic Bag(Ramdon Color)
3% buyUSD $ 4.24
 8 Pieces Amazing Reusable Washable Triangle Non Slip Skid Rug Grippers Carpet Mat Stickers
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Receive Bag Rack Can Wash The Kitchen Door Type Ambry Trash Can Support
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kitchen Helper Pot Pan Cleaning Brush
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Separate Hanging Gap Cleaning Brush
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Reusable Washable Sticky Roller Cleaner 20x11x5cm
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 NEW Thorn Ball Clusters Good Package New Building Toy 370 Pieces DIY Kids Play 36 Accessories Kit Children Best Gift
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Multi-function Cleaning Dueter Set
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Household projection alarm clock with temperature and humidity display
6% buyUSD $ 11.69
 1Pc Five Hiding PetalsDrain Wig Sink The Hair Clean Hook Kitchen Supplies
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fruit Shaped Cleaning Sponge(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable Handle Eyeglass SunGlasses Microfiber Spectacles New Cleaner Clean Wipe
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Computer Keyboard Brush Multifunction Cleaning Home Dusting  Desktop Cleanup
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Washable Folding Sticky Hair Device
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Pcs Chenille Shoe Covers Cleaning Slippers Lazy Drag Mop Eco Gift Mother
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magic Eliminating Odor Kitchen Bar Smell  Stainless Soap,Stainless Steel 5×5×3 CM(2.0×2.0×1.2 INCH)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Japan Style "s" Mini Closestool Brush Crooked Powerful Brush Cleaning Cleaning Brush (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Spinning Musical Birthday Flower Candle
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
ATest