English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (307 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Renato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

O produto chegou dentro do prazo, é de ótima qualidade. Recomendo.

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonid60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Сделал заказ 6 декабря 2013г. Пришли 21 января 2014г. Всё было отлично упаковано.Заказывал часы с счетчиком калорий, пульсомером и секундомером (серебристые),большие цифрыжаль нет подсветки.В настройках указывается твой день,год рождения и вес. На руке часы смотрятся и сидят отлично.Короче я доволен!

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergeu
  • Sep 08, 2013

Отличный товар с быстрой доставкой.
Очень вежливые курьеры

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gladstone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Realmente, ele é igual as fotos do site, funcional, e chegou uns 3035 dias depois da compra. Vale a pena!

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Incredibile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

Incredibilmente soddisfatto del prodotto.
Consegna in 20 giorni, nessuna spesa di spedizione ne doganale, e con 2 euro ho potuto assicurare il pacco con un codice di tracking per monitorare gli spostamenti una volta arrivato in italia.

Che dire... impacchettato bene, l'orologio ha diverse funzioni che mi erano sfuggite tra cui impostazione dei dati personali (peso,altezza), sveglia, cronometro, tempo workout, contacalorie bruciate, e cardiofrequenziometro.

Quest'ultimo, il motivo del mio acquisto, mi ha stupito veramente tanto... ho fatto diverse prove e funziona veramente con precisione (sul manuale delle istruzioni ci sono scritti diversi suggerimenti per non falsare la misurazione).

Ho provato prima appena sveglio, poi... seduto al gabinetto e i battiti cardiaci si erano alzati (LOL).

Che dire, un acquisto fenomenale per me che sono uno sportivo. In palestra e durante la corsa sarà fantastico. E tutto questo con 11 euro.

Grazie Miniinthebox, acquisterò oggi stesso altri prodotti :)

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

Va estupendamente un gran pulsometro. recomendable

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

За свою цену прекрасные часы для занятий спортом! Выглядят простенько и со вкусом. Очень доволен. Буду и дальше заказывать товары, по мере надобности, на этом сайте. Цены на порядок ниже чем в наших онлайнмагазинах.

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olfers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

een Horloge met Hartslagmeter, Calorieteller en stopwatch, voor maar €8.58, nou dat kan nooit wat zijn.
Valt dat even mee, een heel net stevig horloge en de Hartslagmeter is nog accuraat ook,
werkt echt prima.

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierluigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

Oggetto bellissimo, perfettamente funzionante.
Compratelo

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

Tarda un poco en medir el pulso, por lo demás, genial.

Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest