English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by christaras23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

great watch !! i am going to buy more for my friends !!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geovane.vilela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Arrived: D very good product I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas.swensson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Everything perfect! Congratulations to the site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taniardbarbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

I bought it because it will be very useful for me and besides it's beautiful !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by supcatmaresme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

every day I go for a run, I bought it on a yesceptical whim when I saw its price and all the functions of the watch. I must say, that exceeds the expectations, and I also use it to part of those who went out to run, and we compared the pulsations with the usual procedure, and I must say that marks them perfectly, that if, you must have your hands well dry to be able to be perfect to read your pulse, is a great watch, for its quality and price, cheaper and better can not be, RECOMMENDED, !! and nobody pa pays a centimo, for writing what I affirm! It hurts that I do not have a picture running ... tomorrow I do it and I upload it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azazello_tlt
  • Oct 25, 2012

Cool bright positive sports watch !! Everything works, that's nice. Together with these three more hours were ordered. All such as in the photos and even better! Very satisfied with the purchase! The parcel went for 3 weeks, as promised. The only instructions are in Chinese and English, but the clock is easy to operate. THANK YOU!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjeffect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Top bargain :) Now my Oranje Tenue is complete! Moreover, the watch fulfills all requirements for me training. Orange ABOVE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcus.tica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Very good watch, I liked it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhukigor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Good item with reasonable price!!!! Recomend to everibody

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmitry-polozov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Digital Wrist Watch (Orange) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 WWOOR® Men\'s Stainless Steel Silver Band Japanese Quartz 30m Water Ressistant Calendar Noctilucent Party Wedding Dress Wacth Bussiness Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 27.30
 Men\'s White Case Stainless Steel Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 SKMEI 1155 Men\'s Sport Watch LED Digital Watch Digital Alarm Calendar Silicone Band Black
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Men\'s Fashion Sport Quartz  Steel Belt Gold Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.90
 SMAEL Men\'s Kid\'s Digital Watch Sport Watch Military Watch Fashion Watch Japanese Digital Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water
1% buyUSD $ 10.88
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 SYNOKE Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.92
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 WWOOR Men\'s Couple\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar / date / day Water Resistant / Water Proof Stainless Steel Band
2% buyUSD $ 19.79
 WWOOR® Men\'s Stainless Steel Silver Band Japanese Quartz Calendar 30m Water Ressistant Party Wedding Dress Wrist Wacth Gift
2% buyUSD $ 28.74
 SKMEI® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar/Water Resistant Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Kid\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Sport Watch Military Watch Japanese
3% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Men\'s Dress Watch Wrist watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Metal Band Charm Minimalist Black Silver Gold Rose Gold
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SKMEI Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Stainless Steel Band Charm Luxury Casual Cool Silver
3% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Casual Watch Sport Watch Military Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar / date / day
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 North® Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.79
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
4% buyUSD $ 18.62
 ASJ Men\'s Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Japanese Quartz Rose Gold Plated Stainless Steel Band Minimalist Silver Rose Gold
5% buyUSD $ 17.81
 YAZOLE® Luxury Brand Fashion Faux Leather Blue Ray Glass Men Watch 2015 Quartz Analog Business Wrist Watches Men montre homme Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Men\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Calendar Stopwatch Stainless Steel Band Luxury Casual Cool Black Silver
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Japanese Quartz / Leather Band Casual Black
6% buyUSD $ 11.69
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 18.56
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 SHIWEIBAO Watch Men Luxury Brand Men Army Military Wristwatches Clock Male Gold Watch Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 New Arrival Casual Women Quartz Watch Luxury Brand High Quality Geneva Wristwatch Fashion Relogio Feminino Clock Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Tevise® Men\'s / Women\'s / Couple\'s Fashion Watch / Mechanical Watch Quartz Calendar / Water Resistant/Water Proof / Luminous Alloy BandVintage /
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SINOBI Men\'s Wrist watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Sport Watch Rose Gold Plated Alloy Band Gold
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 11.38
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Military Watch Dress Watch Chinese Quartz Calendar / date / day Punk Large Dial Dual Time Zones Stainless
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 JARAGAR Men\'s Fashion Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Skeleton Watch Automatic self-winding Calendar date day Stainless Steel Band Luxury Watch
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 YAZOLE® Brand Men\'s Fashion  Personality Quartz Alloy Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
ATest