English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By naddyk2406
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Идеальный вариант для фотокамеры Nikon 3100 и ей подобных. Вместилось все, даже второй объектив.

Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elbelb1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

oggetto arrivato in ottime condizione. nel pacco c'è la custodia più tracolla e copri-borsa.
i separatori interni si possono mettere a proprio piacere.
la custodia dispone di una cerniera su lato sopra.
maniglia molto comoda.

Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nastenka.sin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

хорошая сумка, вместительная, покупала для кэнон 60д, есть еще место для объективов!!

Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mypzik32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Мне очень понравилась сумка. Качество отлично, шла около 20 дней , неплохо и даже очень неплохо!!!!

Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drnemanjans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

For the money wow ! For some super serius profesional use NO. It easy fit my nikon d3200 vith extra battery grip and 18-105 lens on him and there si room for one more extra lens .... For me more then enought

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skosmaidis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Perfect size for the Nikon DSLR camera!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

wonderful, allows you to keep at hand the camera and two additional lenses

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikon Cam bag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

This is a really great camera bag. I can put all of my accessories right in there with the camera. My lenses, filters, extra sd cards. It's awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liv4snow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Case was much smaller than anticipated. Very difficult to fit camera and second lens in bag. Good have gotten same size bag for about same price on eBay. I chose Miniinabox because of price and because I thought the bag per the specs were bigger). Specs are incorrect. This is the smallest of all 3 of my camera bags.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enuma83600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Très beau pratique et très léger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.99
 Protective Nylon Bag for SLR Camera (D40)
13% buyUSD $ 11.99
 High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Digital Camera Bag for Miniature SLR (L Size)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 NEW Fashion Vintage Hippie Knit camera strap Neck strap for DSLR
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(L Size)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Waterproof Camera Case Bag for Canon EOS  700D Nikon D5300 with RainCover (for 1 Camera + 1 Lens + Accessories)
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Vintage Camera Shoulder Neck Strap For SLR DSLR Nikon Canon Sony
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 CADEN Double Shoulder Belt Strap for 2 Cameras SLR DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 TMC HR47 Front Chest Elastic Belt Shoulder Strap for GoPro HERO 3 HD/AEE SD20/SD21
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Colorful Camera Strap for Digtal Camera
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Leather Hand Grip Strap for Nikon DSLR D400 D300 D5100 and More
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 IH288-SBR One-Sholder Bag for Camera/Camcorder (Light Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap For Nikon D5000 D5100 D90 D80 D70 D3100 D700 D7000
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof professional reporter Camera Case Bag for Canon DSLR EOS  700D Nikon D5300 with RainCover
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 EIRMAI Nylon Triangle Shoulder Bag with Rain Cover for Canon/Nikon/Pentax DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 EIRMAI EMB-SS02 (S) Nylon Photography Protective Triangle Bag for Camera (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Protective Cotton Flannel Bag for Camera Lens C2 (75*130mm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Big Protective Bag for SLR
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Camera Neck Strap for Sony A230 A290 and More
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New PU Canon E2 Camera Wrist Strap for Canon SLR/DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Casual Waterproof Anti-theft One Shoulder Slr Camera Chest Pack Crossbody Bag Bags
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Leather Hand Strap Grip For Nikon Canon Pentax DC8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TMC Protective EVA Camera Storage Bag for GoPro HD Hero3+/HERO3/HERO2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lens Cap Keeper Holder for Canon T2I, T1I, 450D, 500D
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Bag for SLR (Large)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest