English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By drnemanjans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

For the money wow ! For some super serius profesional use NO. It easy fit my nikon d3200 vith extra battery grip and 18-105 lens on him and there si room for one more extra lens .... For me more then enought

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skosmaidis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Perfect size for the Nikon DSLR camera!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

wonderful, allows you to keep at hand the camera and two additional lenses

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikon Cam bag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

This is a really great camera bag. I can put all of my accessories right in there with the camera. My lenses, filters, extra sd cards. It's awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liv4snow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Case was much smaller than anticipated. Very difficult to fit camera and second lens in bag. Good have gotten same size bag for about same price on eBay. I chose Miniinabox because of price and because I thought the bag per the specs were bigger). Specs are incorrect. This is the smallest of all 3 of my camera bags.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naddyk2406
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Идеальный вариант для фотокамеры Nikon 3100 и ей подобных. Вместилось все, даже второй объектив.

Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedrogdelp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Problemas con el seguimiento del envío, aunque al final llego me torearon con la entrega.
El producto esta bien, aunque podría mejorar en algunos aspectos como es la parte inferior, añadiéndole algunas trozos de plástico duro para el suelo.

También decir que lo he encontrado mas barato en otro sitio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eline-youknow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Perfecte tas voor de prijs. Ziet er net zo uit. Mijn nikon d5200 met lenzen passen er mooi in. De haakjes zijn wel minder, maar voor de prijs kan je dat ook wel verwachten. Dit is echter makkelijk op te lossen omdat je er zo een draadje doorheen kan prikken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Excelente mala de transporte, bem acabada. muito boa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Товар доставили быстро.Качество на высоте.Товаром доволен на сто процентов.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camera Bag Dustproof and Waterproof for NIKON DSLR
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.09
 Protective Nylon Bag for SLR Camera (D40)
15% buyUSD $ 12.35
 High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
11% buyUSD $ 7.93
 Digital Camera Bag for Miniature SLR (L Size)
6% buyUSD $ 18.95
 3 Pockets Filter Lens Case Bag Holder Pouch UV CPL Cbb
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(L Size)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 10.85
 NEW Fashion Vintage Hippie Knit camera strap Neck strap for DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Protective Bag for SLR (Large)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6 Pockets Filter Lens Case Bag Holder Pouch UV CPL Cbb
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Quick Neck Shoulder Camera Strap for Canon Nikon Olympus Pentax Panasonic Sony
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Camera Full Red Neoprene Neck Strap for Canon 50D 40D 30D 5D 450D 1000D
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Digital Camera Bag for Miniature SLR (S Size)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(S Size)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Leather Hand Grip Strap for Nikon DSLR D400 D300 D5100 and More
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Protective Cotton Flannel Bag for Camera Lens C4 (95*160mm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Neck Strap for Sony A230 A290 A330 A380 and More
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NEW yellow camera Neoprene Neck Strap for Nikon D40X D60 D70s D80 D200 B103
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap For Nikon D5000 D5100 D90 D80 D70 D3100 D700 D7000
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap For Nikon D5000 D5100 and More
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flash Protector Cover Case For Canon 430EX II 580EX
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(XL Size)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RUBY Wrist Strap for Camera (Small)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lens Cap Keeper Holder for Nikon D5000, D3000, D90, D60
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Colorful Camera Strap for Digtal Camera
1% buyUSD $ 3.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest