English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (1011 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent value for the price.
Very good price compared to many other websites. It is one of the best gizmos to have if you are a keen amateur photographer like me. I love that I can transfer my photos directly from my camera to my iPad and edit them.

Update - July 15, 2013 - I ordered a second piece and received it today. I am very impressed by the delivery - reached me 1 week after shipping date.

Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly what I needed! This was worth the wait! Absolutely love it, and works exactly how expected. Thank you miniinthebox!

Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JIMMYJAMES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

PAID ON THE 1ST, SHIPPED ON THE 3RD, ARRIVED ON THE 13TH! NORMAL FREE SHIPPING!
JUST OPENED IT. LOOKS LIKE THE PACKAGE RIGHT IN THE STORES FOR MUCH MORE $$$!
INSERT HAPPY FACE HERE!!!
P.S. GIMMEE MY I-PAD!!!!!!!

Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Works perfekt.
Waited a few weeks for it(to italy), but thats acceptable for free shipping at this low price.

Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely perfect - 'Does what it says on the box'... A brilliant addition for and iPad.
Takes some time to arrive in UK but who can complain at that with free shipping and a good price?

Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calin.rock
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Useful and elegant and fits perfectly with any type of tablet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariela
  • Apr 24, 2014

Awesome product. Just wish it had a longer connector, I got a heavy duty case for my iPad and now I have to "strip" it to make it fit. Other than that, it is great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eddie.basson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Works great and for the price I will get another. Thank you Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ulrich75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

I hadn't noticed the On/off switch on the side. After I found it it worked like promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sevgapemedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

products arrived within 2-3 weeks
excellent packaging and shipment
products as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Multi-use 5-in-1 Connection Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 USB Camera Connection Kit & SD/TF/M2 Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Camera Connection Kit with SD Card Reader for iPad
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB to Apple 30pin Connector/Adaptor for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4-in-1 1080P HDMI/AV/Camera Connection/Card Reader Combo/Adapter for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 3*High-Speed USB Hub + Camera Connection Kit + SD/MMC/MS Card Reader Combo Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HDMI + AV + SD/TF Card Reader Camera Connection Kit USB Card Reader for iPad 2 New iPad (White)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 SD Card Reader and USB Connector for iPad 2 and the New iPad (Pair, White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3-Port USB Hub/Camera Connection Kit/Sync/Charger for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Charging Base Dock with Audio line for iPad 2 and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Charging Dock Station and Stand with Line-Out Audio Port for the New iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Camera Connection Kit & SD Card Reader for iPad 1/2/3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 iPad Dock Connector to VGA Adapter and Audio Output for iPad and Others (White)
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Dock Connector to Mini USB Female and HDMI Female Adapter Cable for iPad 2 and The New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Music Amplifier for iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest