English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maísa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Capa linda, parece uma câmera de verdade. Ótimo material.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kristine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

Very nice! It is my first order and it has arrived today after 28 days.
It fits very well in the iphone and good material. Now I'm not afraid anymore for my Iphone!
Thanks mini in the box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Originale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

Economica, originale, resistente... perfetta! Ne vale la pena!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Super fedt nemt at tage af og på og til en billig pris kan klart anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Beautiful and awesome design !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Bought the black one, cute casing!
Fits perfectly, Superb deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by webmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

very nice product and fast delivery
really buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akire.nosslin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

A little bit big for my 4s phone but still works. A really fun skin otherwise :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yrose49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

this case is perfect, feels so good to hold in hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Syed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Nice quality Soft silicon with superb design! People are asking me where to buy this, i am recommending them to have a deep look into miniinthebox! You will find more than this from here.. love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camera-design Soft Silicone Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 DF® Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
14% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest