English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (430 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by doutsen1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it! I really like photographing, so I wanted it so bad.
It came really fast and looks actactly like the picture :) no regrets !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trevite
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Muy bonito collar,para los amantes de la fotografía le encantará!!,Lovely!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julianaurquisa2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Lindo! Super meigo. Tamanho ideal, nem grande e nem pequeno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nushad87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

The necklace pendant looks so beautiful in reality. Fits me perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Perfect! Looks exactly like the picture. Very good purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael.shopper1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

i love it,its more sunning than i imagined

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lamski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Good quality ... as per the description
Nice one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brenda Marz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

No soy de encariñarme con ningún collar, pero este me tiene enamorada, me encanta el largo de la cadena, el tamaño de la cámara es perfecto, para todos los amantes de la fotografía es un regalo perfecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgalia_mav
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

It came fast and looks exactly like the picture! I ordered it in black. It is quite big the camera pendant.It has a good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaique_pinheiro1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Depois de dois meses chegou. Muito Lindo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camera Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 gold mens necklace Pendant Necklace mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vilam® Vintage Alarm Clock Leather Necklace Copper Necklace Pendant Necklaces Sports 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Dumbbell Titanium Steel Dangling Style USA Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tai Ji Pendant Necklace  Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Cross Wings / Feather Leather Alloy Inspirational Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Strand Bracelet Multi-stone Natural Fashion Gold Plated Round Jewelry For Gift Sports 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion (Ivory Pendant) Black Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Black) (1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anchor Many Parts Adjustable Leather Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Strand Bracelet Onyx Punk Hip-Hop Rock Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Agate Alloy Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For Party
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vilam® Cowboy Hat Leather Necklace Copper Necklace Pendant Necklaces Sports 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Vintage Opals Titanium Steel Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Punk Style Pendant Charm Necklace 316L Stainless Steel Retro Dumbbell Shape Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized Jewelry For
10% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest