English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lightxdevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Haven't gotten a chance to use it yet, but it's a lot larger than I was expecting which is both a good thing and bad thing. It will not fit into my current camera bag, but now I get to buy a new one with a justifiable reason beyond that my old one is old.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kellylomonaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Good seller and good product!
I recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rain Cover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

This is a Christmas gift and I cannot write an honest opinion as it isn't for myself. I do however like that it looks like it will protect my Son Canon Camera very well in the rain and he'll be able to continue taking photo's as he wishes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

I had to do a photoshoot in the rain. This was the perfect solution. My only comment is the plastic clouded after the first use and getting it onto a tripod was making me nervous because I had jam the clear plastic part into the shoe. It fit, but I was afraid of pinching a hole. Overall a great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LAssi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Good price, quality and delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demolitiondog1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Buen precio, coincide con la publicidad, llego en el tiempo marcado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FOTOMASTER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Пришло все ровно за 2 недели, обычно дольше, не ожидал:))) Доставкой доволен, девушка подарком тоже довольна. Отличная вещь, приятный на ощупь, есть замок, а также резинки, можно затянуть, также имеется фиксатор для объектива. Отлично подойдет для штатива. Очень качественно сделан. ГУД:))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.romud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

oui j'ai bien reçu mon paquet Protecteur d'appareil photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Ottimo prodotto di buonissima fattezza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Зеркалка D7100 влезла без проблем, достаточно удобный дождевик, рекомендую для съеми со штатива в условиях мороси или ожидаемого дождя.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest