English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

O produto chegou em ótimo estado

CAMEWIN Sports Half-Finger Gloves with White Edge (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaleighjwagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

fit great i got these for my boyfriend and they work fine he says

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

The gloves are excellent. The product gives more value than its price. I am satisfied with its looks and performance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zdehaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

lekkere handschoenen voor fitness

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Sehr gutes Produkt leuchtet sehr helll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedro sosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

buen producto buen embalaje viene en una caja, algunos hilos sueltos pero bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonashald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

I forhold til prisen var varen i meget god kvalitet, så jeg er meget tilfreds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stanislav.89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

materiale buono ma nn come mi aspettavo per la palestra andra bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Chegou minhas luvaaas, achei muito boa a qualidade =]

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade. Recomendo a todos!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Coway Professional Sports Breathable Rubber Protection Palm Protective Gear Average Size(Asstored Color)
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Professional Sports Breathable Rubber Protection Palm Protective Gear Average Size(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nylon Antiskid Protect Palm Half Finger Gloves(2PCS)
13% buyUSD $ 8.79
 KAIWEI 0602 Elastic Wrist Brace Support Protector - Black
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1piece Black Sports Velcro Wrist Elastic Brace Support Wrap Strap Band One Size
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Outdoor 5cm x 5m Viscose Shiny Synthetic Kinesio Tape Elastic Kinesiology Tape for Athletes (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Sports Outdoor 5cm x 13.7m Skin Sports Protect Rayon Rigid Tape Strapping Tape
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 0632 Sports Adjust Knee Elastic Support - Black
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 0603 DIY Elastic Wrist Brace Support Protector - Black
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Stretch Neoprene Shoulder Wrap Brace Support (754)
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 KAIWEI 0617 Double Shoulders Warp Brace Support - Black
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Latex Fitness Leg Exercise Stretch Pull Rope - Black
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Latex Fitness Leg Exercise Stretch Pull Rope - Red
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classical Sport Patella Band Knee Guard Protector - Free Size
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Protective Kneepad
4% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest