English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ali_geme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto effettuato. Descrizione e foto del tutto reali al prodotto ricevuto. Nessun problema relativa alla consegna(sebbene gratuita); articolo perfettamente sigillato e con relativa bolla di accompagnamento.
Sono stati molto rapidi ed esaudienti nella risposta ad una mia domanda posta relativa all'ordine!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfr3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

super lindo estes tenis para cachorro... o meu adorou!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Todd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Well I ordered the wrong size, but gave them to a friend and she loves them, so all is ok!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bre_lynn18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

These are absolutely adorable, now my puppy just needs to grow a little so he can wear them. They were described exactly the way the picture showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercedesginn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Adorable love them! love this great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.d.taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Great condition great buy highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeljko.jovanovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

They are of great quality, it takes some time to put them properly on your dog paws but, if you want to fool around with your dog, it is a nice thing to choose ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcaron01
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

My Shih Tzu will not wear the shoes. She kicked them off the first time I put them on her. So this was a waste of money. They are cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sor10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Красивые кроссовки для моего йорка.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bebe.due
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

eccellente il prodotto ed il servizio

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest