English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (56 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zivanicivan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent quality, in no way is no different than the original,extremely fast delivery.

Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abmause
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

They all work great and look awesome! A+++ product and shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Excellent product prompt delivery have already and will use again thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguelmelchor1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Good but took atleast 13 days while it said it will only take 6-8 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Very good quality, product kids love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

really good Wireless Controller, works fine, I will recommend all to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Excellent product at a great price! Overall, they have one of the BEST customer service. My son was very pleased. Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By strongarmjosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

very nice controller works just as I thought it would I am very impressed with it cannot wait to order more products from you guys...delivery service for my two items were very good but this last order I placed the delivery has been very poor!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZEVANCORP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Everything works, only one minor, the DOWN button is a bit hard to press, not like any other button. for the DOWN button I must really push it harder to work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

bien un mando militar el juego de colores es bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
34% buyUSD $ 9.57
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Red)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
6% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GOiGAME Wired Double Color Controller for PS3 (Black+Red)
3% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Control Pad Button Enhancer Kit for PS2 and PS3 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 2-in-1 Controller Charging Dock Station for PS3 Move
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
3% buyUSD $ 14.36
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 0.67
 Compact Vertical Stand Dock for PS2
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Black Soft Silicone Cover Skin Case for PS3 MOVE
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PEGA Vertical Stand for PlayStation 3 Slim
3% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest