English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vivica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Bought two of these loved the material great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

super cute ... i would recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brandy194957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

I like the clothes for my small dogs every body always ask where do I find the clothes and I tell them where.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania_collu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

ottimo prodotto, ottimo tessuto, la taglia corrisponde alla realtà

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eeyore21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

ottimo ok super ok benissimo !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviabaldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

very nice t-shirt, size perfect for my little dog, good for the spring when the weather is not so cold

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabricioarfam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Linda roupinha. O Leleco ficou lindo nela.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by motog7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Lagom stor och mjukt, härligt material. Ger intryck av att ha varit mycket dyrare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ylesalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Maglietta molto carina solo che non ha una buona scollatura sotto la pancia e pertanto il mio cagnolino si bagna un pochino quando fa la pipì.

Nel complesso è cmq molto carina e fa una bella figura quando indossata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

riktigt snygg och lagom i storlek, däremot tunnare material än väntat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Camouflage
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Holdhoney Dog Hoodie  Red/Dark Blue/Fuchsia/Pink/Green/Coffee/Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Solid Fashion #LT15050289
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Vest / Vest Camouflage Colors / Summer Floral / Camouflage Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Sports Gray Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Orange Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Gray Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Cartoon Blue
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage / Hearts
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest