English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by almulla.khalifa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

excellent quality, liked it a lot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sioty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

I'm Waiting for my order to arrive . Though I would like to say that the customer services here are wonderful and quite helpful when you might have a problem or any concerns.
I'll sure write a review when receiving my shipment, which I'm pretty sure that I'll be satisfied with .
Thank you ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iye
  • Feb 05, 2015

Very good quality worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daudarling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Good quality thank u but the processing time is taking too long dhl delivered the my order on time after 6 days i am happy so far with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Coque conforme
Solide et belle
Livraison rapide
MERCI !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by girl_devil17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Boa Noite,
veio em óptimo estado e é simplesmente linda.
obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Bellissima cover che si adatta perfettamente al telefono. Ottima qualità. Ben fatta e di assoluto design.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by юля
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

отличный чехол, классный на ощупь
заказ пришел быстро

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eattila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

bellissima e super resistente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

un produs excelent si foarte util pentru toti posesorii de iphone ! Recomand cu incredere !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest