English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eyeondsgn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

This camouflage vest is extremely well made and looks great on my Edie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I love this and so does pup! He's comfortable in it and I like that I can clip the leash to the vest quickly and go! I get lots of compliments at the park on how stylish he looks! Buy this, it comes in handy and camo is always in style in the fall and winter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

good quality. bit tight around the chest/front of legs, then loose in other areas but isn't too bad. could fit a bit better but I still think it's good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AlbertoTrindade
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Ainda não recebi mas sei que não deve demorar muito, pois até agora o site nunca me decepcionou, sempre me entregou tudo direitinho e nunca tive uma só queixa da qualidade dos produtos que comprei no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanda.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Postado dia 13/03 e recebido hoje dia 28/04. Material muito bom, e bem quentinho. Pra quem tem cão friento como o meu, vale a pena..rs. Segui a tabela de tamanho e daria certinho, mas como ele está fazendo um regime pois tava gordinho...kkkk, e emagreceu nesse tempo que pedi, então ficou um tiquinho maior. Mas nada que atrapalhe, dá pra usar perfeitamente.
Eu recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Prix incroyable et rien à redire sur la qualité, je recommande fortement !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kmarcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

veste un po' comodo consiglio una taglia in meno ed è leggerino imbottitura molto sottile rispetto a come sembra dalle foto. comunque funzionale, ottima anche l'attaccatura sulla schiena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolotica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

A little small for my french bulldog but he looks super cute in it. Thank you Miniinthebox !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Love it! we wear this around the lodge on cool mornings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patcy3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

like nice would order again if a different size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Rose Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Red Green Blue Pink Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Skulls Camouflage Casual/Daily Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Vest Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Keep Warm Sports Hearts Jade Ruby Fuchsia Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Sports Keep Warm Windproof Gray Rose Brown Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion Keep Warm Camouflage Color Leopard
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Blue / Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Collar Red / Black / Brown / Pink / Gold PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown Gray Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest