English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Лилия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Самая лучшая визитница в мире! Поместилось 24 карты, слоты не совсем прозрачные, я бы сказала матовые. Обложка приятная на ощупь, отлично застегивается при полном наполнении картами И цена для такого качества изумительная! Всем советую
Пришел темно розовый, мечтала о голубом:(

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KatyWolfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Мне пришел Розовенький!!!!! Красивый, аккуратный, мягкий!!!!! И много карт можно вместить)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olegtole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Пришел оранжевый ,сделан очень качественно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarul.kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

соответствует описанию, очень хорошая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dashylka105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Хорошая штучка, приятная на ощупь, красивый цвет.Правда попалась бракованная, с зажеванным листом!! На 24 карты, хотелось бы конечно побольше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Che carini!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Dopo 39 giorni dall'avviso di avvenuta spedizione, sono arrivati i portacarte! Sono così come si vedono in foto....niente di più, niente di meno... quindi son più che soddisfatta del mio acquisto ;)

Come potete vedere dalle foto, sono stata fortunata nei colori... rosa e verde... quelli che mi piacevano di più!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by is
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

nice... i like it... i am use it... i recommend...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zalimelek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Goooòooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

good quality with good packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GeKo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

price a little bit expensive for the quality ... item delivered sooner than expected ... thank you MitB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest