English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by eunice.sampang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

I really love this! especially the toothpaste squeezer. it's very cheap but useful! it's a good buy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

very nice quality !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Aguardo produto para fazer parte da decoracao do meu novo banheiro

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.erdogan-55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

çok hoş bir ürün teşekkürler mininthebox ailesi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mann25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

интересная и красивая подставка для хорошего интерьера

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miky.b87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

simpaticissimo e funzionale! lo consiglio. si gira la manovella e il dentifricio esce! ordine nel tuo begno!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nenny.sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

façon très ludique de donner envie aux enfants de faire une chose qu'ils n'apprécient , en général pas beaucoup ! très mignon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carullimichele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

oggetto corrisponde a descrizione ,venditore consigliabile a tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggavidia6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

quería comentarte que me daba la opción de envió acelerado sin ningún costo y por error escogi el envió económico que demora mas,. no podrán enviarlo bajo la otra modalidad?

gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goy43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Muy bonito y barato.................re comiendo esta wed.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest