English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lindsey N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Is het gene wat ik verwacht had, maar iets te duur. Praktisch om even bij de te hebben als je niet veel plaats hebt in je bagage of handtas. De eerste bestelling is wel zoekgeraakt en ze hebben het goed heel opgelost door een nieuwe op te sturen die ik zeer vlug heb ontvangen. Want mijn zoekgeraakte item was besteld in mei.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lana_t_phan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Works like a charm. Seems that it is also dishwasher safe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katestar017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

nice item, thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brad1378
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Easy to store easy to clean must have for camping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val.69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

I recieved blue. Good item.............................................................. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinahawaii2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

I got a pink one. It is very soft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omc2b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Reçu en bleu. Super pratique ! Pour avoir toujours le moyen de boire où que l'on se trouve. Le bouchon permet d'avoir une timbale toujours propre.
Pas trop lourd ni encombrant et vraiment mieux que les verres téléscopiques

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

O produto atendeu minhas espectativas. Muito bom!

The product is like I imagine it was. I Recomend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mononokewood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

vasitos muy útiles para llevarlos en el bolso y usarlos cuando no tengo un vaso a mano. Cuesta un poco plegarlos de nuevo, pero con maña y paciencia se consigue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sn_x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Handig om in je tas te doen!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Candy Color Silicone 170ml Folding Cup (Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Kitchen Cooking Retractable Silicone Funnel (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Multi-function Lovely Magic Folding Cups(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Portable Travel Silicone Folding Cups Outdoor sports Telescopic Gargle Random Color
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Portable Stainless Steel Telescopic Cup
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 PVC Material Hollow Rose Pattern Cup Mat(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Hot New Creative Portable 2in1 Sports Drink Shaker Atomizing Spray Water Bottle Cup Straw Leak-Proof Tumbler Outdoor Sports Gym Drinkware 400ML
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Cute Children Ice Cream Bowl with Spoon Eco-Friendly Dessert Container Set Plastic  Cup Tableware
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 To-Go Drinkware, 370 Glass Polypropylene Coffee Water Tumbler
9% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Hot New Creative Portable 2in1 Sports Drink Shaker Atomizing Spray Water Bottle Cup Straw Leak-Proof Tumbler Outdoor Sports Gym Drinkware 600ML
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Creative Candy Colors Travel Portable Folding Cup Telescopic Cup Plastic Cups Creative Home
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Mini Cup Vodka Shot Glass Whiskey Drink Ware for Home Bar
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Cool Transparent Creative Scary Skull Head Design Novelty Drinkware Wine Shot Glass Cup 75ML
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest