English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olga2703
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Красивые, легкие, смотрятся хорошо. Только заказ шел долго, 1,5 месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakomaansong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

It is the best and I love it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyce gaudette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

I bought 2pairs of these earring, one yellow and one pair in green. These are very pretty and I love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bheiny75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

it a claissc that everyone should get its very worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Color was very vibrant on these earrings! Loved them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravishankar957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

I always needed the yellow color. But its always out of stock. Anyhow ordered the blue one, but its not that great as yellow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k_greenfrogs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Love the colour and drop length. Very stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurenbrook09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Exactly as I expected it to look and feel for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathyhicks00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Pretty. Light weight. Will definitely wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Well made but slightly disappointed with the colour. The yellow is neon so they're not as soft looking as the picture shows. Still lovely though but it will limit the occassions/outfits I can wear them with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Resin Yellow / Blue / Orange KAYSHINE
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Delicate (Multicolor Flower Drop Round Pendant) Gold Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Zircon Coppery 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Gemstone Resin Alloy Fashion White Blue Pink Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy White Jewelry Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Acrylic Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Black
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 Gold
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (6PC) Simple and Practical High Elastic Black Elastic Hair Bands
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Glass Alloy Drop Gray Green Jewelry Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chain Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Smooth and Shinning 316L Stainless Steel Gold Plated Bracelets Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sweet 19cm Women\'s Silver Alloy Bells-Shaped Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest