English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (6 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by tcaple4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Every time I order from this company I receive nothing but satisfaction in return. My items are always wrapped and sealed nicely and nothing is ever scratched, broken or already used, etc. I love this discounts on this website and I will continue to be a valued customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

absoluut geweldige kwaliteit prijs verhouding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lesjolys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Commande reçue très rapidement et le contenu est conforme à la description. Très bon produit, rapport qualité-prix idéal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daisy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Prima sleeve, past goed en niet duur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

custodia fina, potrebbe essere più grossa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.kanervo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

good basic laptop case. The delivery was quick and the customer service about customs was great!! : thumbs up!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sleeve for Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Candy colors Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 For MacBook Pro Air 11 13  Inch Backpacks PU Leather Solid Color Laptop Universal Bag for Traveling and Leisure 14
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Fabric Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeves PU Leather for New Touch Bar MacBook Pro 13.3-A1706/1708 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3  MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 with Retina Display Solid Color
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Air 13" Solid Color Plastic Material 4 in 1 Crystal Hard Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeves for Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook Solid Color Cartoon Textile Material
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Solid Color
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color ABS Material
13% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest