English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rokkina91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

belloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghibaudo84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

prodotto perfetto ma con la consegna standard tempi veramente troppo lunghi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Alejandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guglielmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Come da recensione tutto ok!! Consigliati !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raphaslive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

adorei!!! chegou e é linda! recebi e não tive que pagar nada a mais por isso, recomendo muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susy_susy_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Cover bellissima, nuova in perfette condizioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laury7459
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Très beau, la couleur va bien avec mon téléphone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by swaggi54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Très beau et bon produit quand même un peu fragile près sur les touches de volumes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

belle coque on voudrais manger la plaque de chocolat !!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 candy pattern Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
12% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest