English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by marjanne1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Ik wil hierbij mijn account verwijderen, maar wat ik ook doe, ik blijf (dagelijks) emails ontvangen en dat vind ik ontzettend irritant! Waarom kunnen jullie de klant niet respecteren en stoppen met het zenden van ongewenste spam? Ik heb mij hiervoor nooit aangemeld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregory_qvick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Nice and classy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boermanh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Het telefoonhoesje in prima staat ontvangen binnen de 20 dagen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion_mtl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Mooi hoesje, past goed. Ook een mooie kleur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanboxmeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

goed hoesje en ziet er echt mooi uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodiezeferino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Agradeço o envio do produto. Correu tudo bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astrid-min
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Leuk hoesje voor een prima prijs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny.steensels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

bestellig is goed , ALLEEN DIE RECLAME MAILS DAAR WORD IK NIE GOED VAN ? EN ZAL DAAROM OOK NOOIT MEER IETS BESTELLEN
reken ook met een hele lange levertijd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Canvas Lines Hit Color No Buckle PU Case with Stand for Samsung GalaxYy Core Prime G360(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Flower Hard PU Leather for Samsung J7 (2017) J5 (2017) J3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Painted Do Not Touch Me Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Skull Hard PU Leather for SamsungJ7 (2016) / J7 / J5 (2016) / J5 / J3 / J3
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J710 J510 Panda Pattern TPU High Purity Translucent Soft Phone Case G530 G360 One7 One5 J3
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy 7 (2016) J7 J5 (2016) Cover Case Glow in The Dark IMD Pattern Case Back Feathers Soft TPU forJ5  J3  J3 (2016) Galaxy Grand Prime
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J3 J5 Case Cover Butterfly Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy J1 J5 J7 2016
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy J1Mini J3 J3(2016) J5(2016)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung Galaxy Trend Lite 7390/7392
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung Alpha
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4.7 Inch Two Folding Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Alpha G850
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J3 J3 (2016) Case Cover Blue Eye Pattern Black TPU Material Phone Shell
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 J5(2016) J3 J3(2016) G530 Case Cover Dream Flower Pattern IMD Process Painted TPU Material Phone Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest