English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ahmeda96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It is very good and I like it too much, I will buy it again because it is very beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2017

Oggetto corrispondente alla descrizione fornita nella pagina del prodotto. Penna ad inchiostro gel da un lato, penna per scrivere su dispositivi elettronici, come tablet e smartphone, dall'altro. Arrivato dopo un mese e 12 giorni dalla data di spedizione.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alberto FANDIÑO
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2017

Acabo de recibir la pluma para iPad. La he probado y he quedado muy conforme con su performance

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Dad is very pleased with his new styles he finds it really easy to use and loves the fact the caps can not be lost as they screw back on the other end. And he loves the fact the the tip won't run away as it's on a small piece of elastic to the the styles. will be ordering one of these for myself now.
Was a little disappointed with the one I ordered for myself the styles was completely different to the one I bought Dad, the one I bought for Dad the styles can not fall off as it's attached to an elastic end where as the one I have is the same as the others clipped onto a small ball and has the habit of popping off when you are not expecting it to and so the hunt is on looking for the little plastic disc that has fallen off.
I bought the Blue one for Dad and the Silver one for me so we would not pick up the other ones by mistake but now I wish I had bought the blue one as it looks like that is the one with the elastic connecting the plastic disc tip.
Not sure of the other colours maybe they are the same as the Blue I don't Know. It might be worth asking them about it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kizzlekat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

I didn't read read the description obviously because I have an Android. However this seems to work well on the Android. I especially like the weight as it feels a little heavier than the plastic ones and thus better control.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliam074
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

love it : been using it regularly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by havankjade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2017

Erg mooie touchpen voor je mobiele telefoon of tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javierns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

El producto llegó de forma adecuada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natxomichelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

buen articulo y envio si problemas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisabmth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Looove this stylus! It makes handwriting on my ipad so easy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Black Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 Pieces Packed Clip on Green Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPads DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPad/Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Silver,2PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Touchscreen Stylus for Cellphones Tablets DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 SZKINSTON 2-in-1 Universal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 2 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Blue,2PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® Universal 2in1 Metal Touch Screen Pen Stylus with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Electroplating Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON  Diamond Flower Crystal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Free Series Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest