English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (132 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It works great! It's really good quality and it keeps my phone in place

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violaeski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Item as described in the picture. Satisfied with my received order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ian.seyler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Shipping was free and very fast. Always a pleasure to order from this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maitecarrero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

We receive it and it was awsome,very useful!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tyson EisBrenner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Fits my Samsung Galaxy A5 great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonyha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

I have received correct package.

Thank you
Anthony Ha

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lingxialiang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

awesome item, very useful for using the GPS too!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gymbree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

I received this , it was in good packaging. I haven't used it yet but i cannot wait to try it out!
Fits my Iphone 5 Perfectly. The expandable sides help alot! very great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Is a great product is the first time i buy from Mini In The Box and I'm happy with my product it arrived sooner than I expected 25-30 days it took only over a week i didn't want to pay more for the rush delivery, I thionk is a good product for the money you Pay I will definitely buy from this company Again !!! Es un Gran Producto es la primera ves que compro en esta compania y estoy satisfecho con mi producto llego mas rapido de lo esperado y definitivamente volvere a comprar con esta compania !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunnivaloland95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Its great in the car! love it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Air Vent Smartphone Mount Holder 360 Degree Rotation for  iPhone 7/7Plus 6S 5 Samsung Huawei LG SONY and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adjustable Car Air Vent Cradle Holder Mount for iPhone6 Plus/iphone6/iphone5 5s Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cellphone Mount In Car Magnets Adjustable Air Vent Phone Bracket Universal for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Benks® Cellphone Mount Air Vent Car Bracket for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiao and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stable Car Mount / Car Bracket With Strong Suction for Smartphone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung LG Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZIQIAO Universal Car Phone Holder Magnetic Air Vent Mount Stand 360 Rotation Mobile Phone Holder for iPhone Samsung Phone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Car Steering Wheel Mobile Phone Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 Unique Fashion Desingn Magnetic Car Air Vent Phone Holder Mount for iPhone6 Plus/iphone6/iphone5 5s iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Extend Car Phone Holder Smartphone Accessories Mount Stand for Iphone  Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cell phone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car 360° Rotation Adjustable Stand ABS for Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Phone Holder  INSOU 360 Degree Universal Adjustable Car Rear-view Mirror Mount Mobile Phone Holder Stands for Smartphones
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / GPS / MP4 And Other
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 and Other Phones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Mobile Phone mount stand holder Magnetic Universal Other Holder
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 New Design Adjustable Cradle Mount Clamp for Max 7.2‘‘ smartphone and mini tablet. iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Desk Other Silicone for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full Body Case with Transparent Front Designed Bicycle Front Tube Mount Holder for iPhone/Samsung iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubber Anti-slip Mat Car Dashboard Non-slip Mat Magic Sticky Pad Holder for Mobile Phone Accessories GPS Mount Stick Holder
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk / Outdoor Ring Holder / 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 In Car Stand Holder for iPad Samsung Galaxy Tab and Other 7"-10" Tablet PC iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Metal iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Mobile Phone / MP3 Wall Charger Adapter Partner Charging Holder Hanging Stand Bracket Support
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pc Phone Stand Holder Marble Pattern Plastic Telescopic Support 360 Rotating for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Desk Bed Bike Motorcycle Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car 360° Rotation Adjustable Stand ABS for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest