English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akarinajm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

Muchas gracias, está muy bonito y combina muy bien en el auto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ponceletquentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Super produit, la lumière est vraiment cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veramhm1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

j'adore c'est tres pratique pour ma nouvelle voiture je veux qu'elle soie entierement equipee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcobianchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Bom produto. Atendeu as minhas expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dzuercher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Super, j'en avais bien besoin pour la voiture, ça évite d'encrasser le cendrier d'origine... il est petit, bonne contenance, en plus il y a une LED pour éclairer la nuit. très bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damaillot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

REMPLACE EFFICACMENT LE CENDRIER ORIGINEL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robenlia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Ik ben eerst allerlei winkels afgeweest, maar hadden allemaal dezelfde (soort) die ik al had. Hier was ik niet tevreden over. Toen ben ik het internet gaan afstruinen. Ik vond verschillende asbakken, in diverse prijsklasse en moest hierover ook nog eens verzendkosten betalen. Toen kwam ik bij jullie terecht en zag ik deze asbak voor een leuke prijs. ik heb hem direct besteld en kreeg hem redelijk snel thuisbezorgd. Mijn man wilde er toen ook een en hem hem natuurlijk ook besteld. We zijn er allebij erg blij mee.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedi68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2012

Muy práctico.... así llevo siempre mi cenicero conmigo y no ensucio en ningún lado. Además lo utilizo en el vehículo de trabajo y así no ensucio el suyo..... Estoy contento....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Ashtray with LED Light for Car Automotive - Black
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Car Truck Holders & Cradles
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion European Universal Portable Ashtray for Car Use(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Portable Cup Style LED Ashtray for Car Use(1 x CR2032)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ZIQIAO 2PCS Anti-Scratch Car Circle Cleaning Wax/Polish Yellow Foam Sponges Pad Car Cleaning Tool Car Care
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Portable LED Car Ashtray Car Cigarette Lighter Ashtray There\'s No Need To Warry About Smoking And No Fire
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ZIQIAO Movable Ashtray Car LED Light Ashtray Auto Travel  Ash Holder Cup
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Tundra Car Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZIQIAO LED Lights Car Ashtray
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO Portable Car Ashtray
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO Portable LED Lights Car Ashtray
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car V4.0 Bluetooth Car Kit Sun visor style
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Car Smart Paint Scratch Repair Remover Touch Up Pen - Black
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fast Car Wireless Charger 10.8W Fast Charge Vehicle-mounted Holder for Samsung S8 S8 S7 S7 edge S6 edge Plus Note5 and All Qi Smartphone
6% buyUSD $ 16.92
 Camouflage Color PU design Universal Portable Ashtray for Car Use (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Portable Ashtray for Car Use
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12V 55W H4 Hid Xenon High / Low Conversion Kit 6000K
8% buyUSD $ 39.99
 12V 55W H1 8000K Slim Aluminum Ballast HID Xenon Headlights Kit
9% buyUSD $ 34.99
BTest