English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (160 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stephenfallet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Does exactly what I wanted it to do - great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Brilliant, works perfectly and high quality! A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

is a very good choice the particular order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SatishaDew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

I am shocked at how low your prices are, and how well they work!! I would recommend this product to anyone!! Can't beat the price, and works awesome!! Thank you for making so many affordable products!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

Stylish, distinctive and most of all, useful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Great product, works well and a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

:(!!!!! After 2 uses it STOPPED !! Working, thank goodness it wasn't a lot $$$$$ had to REORDER DIFF 1. ;( DISSAPOINTING! MINIBOX!!....BUT SOOOOOOOO GRATEFUL MINIBOX GAME ME $$$ BACK!!!! This is AMMMMMMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Thank u!!! Will continue getting awesome stuff !! Rest assure!!!! U r sooooo efficient MINIBOX in your customer satisfaction! Way to go!!!!! Sooooo I give u your 5 starts back!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Very nice! It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Car Charger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Excellent!!!! Excellent!!!! Excellent!!!! Excellent!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jellek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Nice charger for in car.. Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger Adapter with USB Cable for iPhone 5
80% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Tiny and Slim 30 Pin Female to Apple 8 Pin Male Sync and Charge Adapter for iPhone 5 and iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 8 Pin to 30-Pin Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5, iPad Mini and iTouch 5
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter with USB Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish EU Plug USB Power Adapter with USB Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 8 Pin to 30-pin Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5, iPad Mini and iPad 4
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Micro USB Female to Apple 8 Pin Male Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 and Others (8pin)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Data Charger Dock and Adapter with USB Cable for iPhone 5/ iPad 4/ iPad mini (8 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 8 Pin to 30pin Female Charge and Data Adaptor with 1 Meter Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charge Stand Docking Station for iPhone 5 (Apple 8 Pin Port)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Compact 8-Pin and 3.5mm AU Plug to 30-Pin Female Connector Adapter for iPad/iPod and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8-pin to 30-pin Charging Sync 3.5mm Male Audio Output Adapter for iPhone 5 and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-in-1 USB to Micro USB, Mini USB and Apple 8 Pin Adapter Retractable Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5, iPad mini and Others
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2-in-1 USB to Micro USB and Apple 8 Pin Adapter Retractable Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5, iPad mini and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest