English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vaneckerenanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

Works like a charm. A life saver. Good quality. The car charger is made out of plastic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Хороший качественный кабель. Пришел комплект в полной исправности.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thilinait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

nice car charger..
High durability .. quality micro usb cable..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillawilmsl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Work's perfectly, haven't tried it in the car yet tho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Havent try will try then will give a feedback...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftrinquier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

Le cable plat semble très costaud et je pense que la prise le reliant au téléphone est robuste.
Dommage qu'il n'y a pas de prise secteur.
En tout cas ce chargeur a l'air de bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinc803
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Смешная цена, работает без проблем!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertodoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

molto ben realizzato robusto e diverso dai soliti cavetti fragili e per la forma a nastro non si ingarbuglia facilmente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports Charger Only For iPad / For Cellphone / For Other Pad / For iPhone(5V , 3.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger with Cable For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V1A)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest