English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by harleychristine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

It is so good to have a car charger. Now i don't have to take the home charger with me in the car. It is not original, but workes just as well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 840lindblom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Excellent item, nice price, delívered as indicated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerluijten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Werkt perfect. Ook aangeschaft om smartphone op te laden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paixao.guerreiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

OK................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elli.gustafsson.96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Fungerar som den ska, fick med allt som stod att den skulle innehålla och det var inget fel på produkterna. De va även inplastade i en hård plastförpackning som jag upplevde avgjorde att kvalitén var bättre än förväntat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shila_miau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Funciona de maravilla, el pedido llego en poco tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lokoloko135
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

muito bom funciona perfeitamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vdp.bert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

dagelijks in gebruik. de carkit is geweldig, kabel voldoende lang

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by traul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Товар дошёл за три недели. Даже не ожидал. Первый заказ шёл два месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giannicolazilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Molto utile sia un casa che in auto prezzo molto economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger EU Plug Power Adapter Data Cable Setfor iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 100cm
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest