English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tropicalcs3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Even though it took a little longer to get these, they were just what I wanted!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassandralh1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Very Happy with my order and the products!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corastinepegues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Great and cute item . Will buy a gain

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvin.morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Delivery was slow. Took 20 days to reach me. As these were Christmas presents they missed the big day.
Goods however were good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikkimore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Would buy from this supplier again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lottedblom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

Heel tevreden met de mooie witte! Werkt goed!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caraib.energy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

excellent mm si un peu fragile. je recommande vivement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by couragier claud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

très bon article, fonctionne bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raffaeledt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Ho ricevuto finalmente il materiale ordinato. E' come me l'aspettavo molto utile da tenere in macchina a portata di mano.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

handig voor in de wagen - doet wat het moet doen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 and Other Phones
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1A 2.4A Dual USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus iPadSamsung Phone Tab
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest