English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lucianomorieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

Ottimo prodotto secondo me adrebbe a ruba anche senza lo sconto perchè un prezzo di € 3,93 è davvero un regalo poi senza parlare delle spese di spedizioni gratis anche se ci mettono più tempo per arrivare ma l'attesa ne vale la pena.
Consiglio questo sito a tutti.

Great product in my opinion adrebbe to steal even without the discount because a price of € 3.93 is really a gift and not to mention the cost of shipping free although take longer time to arrive but the wait worth it.
I recommend this site to everyone.

Buone Feste a Tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nataliacarmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

carica batteria da auto per nintendo dsi .
oggetto di ottima fattura.
materiali utilizzati di ottima qualità.
spedizione nei tempi previsti.
prezzi ottimi

sito da consigliare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snaz3003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Just what I needed! My son loves it! It's perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tarryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

I am very happy with my product :) Will definitely buy from Mini In The Box again. Prices are good and quality :) Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chip.mcgloin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Great prodcut. Ease of use and convenient. Keeps kids busy in the car playing their DS especially on long car rides. Pricce was great too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenolincoln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

thank you so much it works great and a fantastic price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosale0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

Great product, Excellent Quality! Perfect. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtasevski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

Product & service fantastic will use again !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.crucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

L'ordine è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, perfettamente impacchettati, negozio, spedizione ed oggetti eccellente.
Unico neo ma decisamente notevole gli oneri doganali, mi dispiace molto ho pagato di più del valore degli oggetti in Italia, prima di fare altri acquisti ci penserò seriamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanlouisf13500
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

livraison rapide conforme à mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest