English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lukas_brito92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

otimo, mandaram certinho, chegou mesmo :)

Car Cigarette Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica Araújo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Produto ótimo, de preço excelente e site altamente confiável!
Já comprei outras vezes, e continuarei comprando!!

Car Cigarette Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphone
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jyttejensine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Virker perfekt til at lade telefonen op i bilen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaqueufirmino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

CHEGOU TUDO CERTIHO, NAO FALTOU NADA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ludovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Produit Ok xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mickey050
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Super content , tres bon produits , je recommande ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannele.oksanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

toimii todella hyvin ja on vielä tosi kätevä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulosky86
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

El cargador del coche es perfecto. En el anuncio parece que viene sin cable, pero trae u cable usb para conectar cualquier tlf móvil del mismo color que el cargador. Además tiene una pequeña luz, que indica si está conectado o no. Estoy contenta con mi pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliocsr255
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Produto entregue e funcionando normalmente. Apesar da demora pra entregar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By XDbylka
  • Mar 30, 2015

WooooW Nice *.* one i want rally to get it in my car *.*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors, 5V 2.1A)
32% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC 12-24V 2.1A/ 1A Dual-USB Mini Auto Car Charger Adapter for Samsung iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Purple Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 5/5s and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wall Charger, 2 Batteries for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (1900mah)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Power Charger with Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug with USB 3.0 Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest