English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lukas_brito92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

otimo, mandaram certinho, chegou mesmo :)

Car Cigarette Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica Araújo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Produto ótimo, de preço excelente e site altamente confiável!
Já comprei outras vezes, e continuarei comprando!!

Car Cigarette Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphone
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danjors
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Product of a great quality.
I do not have any problem by using it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomweggelaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Good quality and works like it should

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jyttejensine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Virker perfekt til at lade telefonen op i bilen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaqueufirmino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

CHEGOU TUDO CERTIHO, NAO FALTOU NADA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ludovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Produit Ok xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mickey050
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Super content , tres bon produits , je recommande ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannele.oksanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

toimii todella hyvin ja on vielä tosi kätevä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulosky86
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

El cargador del coche es perfecto. En el anuncio parece que viene sin cable, pero trae u cable usb para conectar cualquier tlf móvil del mismo color que el cargador. Además tiene una pequeña luz, que indica si está conectado o no. Estoy contenta con mi pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors, 5V 2.1A)
22% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-1A USB Adapter/Charger - Black (DC 12V) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC 12-24V 2.1A/ 1A Dual-USB Mini Auto Car Charger Adapter for Samsung iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Purple Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 5/5s and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wall Charger, 2 Batteries for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (1900mah)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Power Charger with Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug with USB 3.0 Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest