English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ayla5253
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Already have recommended miniinthebox and my purchases, for others. This cigarette lighter is great. I still have it free but it adds 2 ports for phone and MIFI. I have a laptop inverter/charger in my other cigarette lighter. Safety in always being charged while out and about, convenience, and connectedness ANYwhere!! Price was gr8 and arrived fairly quickly for where it came from ~ can't beat this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polib96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

good tool in your car to charge your equipments

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bwn724
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Works in my car. I use a radar detector in the port while simultaneously charging my iphone 6 with the usb port

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky_elem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

reached my expectation but delivery is lil bit delayed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorge.aldavero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Todo perfecto, super rapido, tal y como aparece en la foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prttenauer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Tolles Teil, ist ständig im Gebrauch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timmir116
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

A good thing !!! I am glad ! I recommend to all !!! All spasiyuo good seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgamash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Можно заряжать телефон, когда работает видеорегистратор

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JULIO SALAZAR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Muy buen producto llego en muy buen tiempo. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idarhog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Denne var meget anvendelig i bilen når du trenger flere ting koblet til strøm.
Denne vil jeg anbefale!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 VENTION® Car Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone For Smart Watch 2 USB Ports Other
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iPhone 7/7Plus/6s/6sPlus/5/4 and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remax Universal Vehicle USB Car Charger Triple 3 USB Port DC Car Charger Adapter Smart Charger Power Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug UK Plug US Plug AU Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 4 USB Ports 2.1A 2A 1A 0.5A AC 100V-240V
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest