English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by alienweb83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Perfetto installato fa quello che deve fare ottimo sistema sensori.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Nadat mijn vrouw eerst een horloge besteld heeft bij miniinthebox, en alles eigenlijk verlopen is zoals verwacht, dacht ik, ik ga ook eens wat bestellen want over EEN ding kunnen we het sowieso eens zijn: miniinthebox is ECHT goedkoop!!!!
Ik heb eerst het hele internet afgeplozen en kwam daar erg veel negativiteit over deze internetmagnaat tegen, maar ik moet eerlijk zijn: miniinthebox heeft mijn verwachtingen dik overtrokken.
Je wordt keurig op de hoogte gehouden en de levering vond plaats na 9 dagen!!!!! Echt super en ik hoop dat ik zo tevreden kan blijven want ik ga absoluut vaker bestellen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

otimo produto pena q fui taxado mais valeo apena....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boeseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

kwaliteit prijs verhouding perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lluis.94.69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

funciona perfectamente. volvere a comprar si necesito pita bien, marca distancia, y deja de pitar cuando ya casi esta tocando, me a gustado mucho, tienen muchas cosas mas aunque las lamparas que coji no ivan mui bien gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lluis.94.69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

funciona perfectamente. volvere a comprar si necesito pita bien, marca distancia, y deja de pitar cuando ya casi esta tocando, me a gustado mucho, gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lluis.94.69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

funciona perfectamente. volvere a comprar si necesito, gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talhah_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Bien reçu délai de livraison correct, bon rapport qualité/prix, et produit conforme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Essayé sur batterie, le fonctionnement est clair. Maintenant au travail

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest