English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ghamdan75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

good product ,
nic price , fast shipping

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By android.padel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2011

The device works great.
The description is correct and appropriate to what you get.
The shipping time was within the limits set by "Mini in the box."

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm) In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anoniem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Erg plastic, ziet er erg gammel uit; knopjes zijn erg bling bling plastic en voelen ook gammel aan

Dat dit ook zo is, blijkt wel uit het feit dat de connector voor de audiokabel al defect is bij aflevering en los rammelt in het apparaat. Hierdoor niet mogelijk om telefoon aan te sluiten.
Maar ja, wat verwacht je voor dit geld?

Geluid van USB Stick klinkt redelijk, er is (ca alle frequenties geprobeerd) altijd enige ruis hoorbaar, antenne van radio zit achterop het dak van auto, ca 2 meter van de zender

Een prima artikel als je voor weinig geld wilt uitproberen of een fm zendertje werkt, als je iets wilt hebben dat steviger en waarschijnlijk langer meegaat adviseer ik een luxere/duurdere aan te schaffen

UPDATE: prima klantenservice
Ik heb een klacht ingediend over het defect en krijg zeer snel response per email
Miniinthebox biedt zonder discussie excuses aan en ook het volledige aankoopbedrag te retourneren vanwege het defect; kan ik zelf beslissen of ik een identiek (of luxere) versie ter vervanging wil kopen; veel offline winkels kunnen nog veel leren van zo'n service

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dacent1365
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Внимательный и честный магазин,отдельное спасибо службе поддержки!!!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aram.97h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

я получил, очень хороший фм плеер, я доволен!!!!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joao_jhou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Produto muito bom, servindo em qualquer carro e muito fácil de usar!!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dumatrix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

muito bom, recomendo, chegou dentro do prazo e funciona muito bem.

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DOOM_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Получил, пока что проверять не удалось, нет необходимости садится за руль

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Проигрыватель
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Удобный, аккуратный, с пультом управления, читает и с флешки, и с карты памяти. Довольны покупкой!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Ok, I definitely recommend to buy

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm) In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest