English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (1101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Produit reçu dans les délais. Service impeccable!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anoniem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Erg plastic, ziet er erg gammel uit; knopjes zijn erg bling bling plastic en voelen ook gammel aan

Dat dit ook zo is, blijkt wel uit het feit dat de connector voor de audiokabel al defect is bij aflevering en los rammelt in het apparaat. Hierdoor niet mogelijk om telefoon aan te sluiten.
Maar ja, wat verwacht je voor dit geld?

Geluid van USB Stick klinkt redelijk, er is (ca alle frequenties geprobeerd) altijd enige ruis hoorbaar, antenne van radio zit achterop het dak van auto, ca 2 meter van de zender

Een prima artikel als je voor weinig geld wilt uitproberen of een fm zendertje werkt, als je iets wilt hebben dat steviger en waarschijnlijk langer meegaat adviseer ik een luxere/duurdere aan te schaffen

UPDATE: prima klantenservice
Ik heb een klacht ingediend over het defect en krijg zeer snel response per email
Miniinthebox biedt zonder discussie excuses aan en ook het volledige aankoopbedrag te retourneren vanwege het defect; kan ik zelf beslissen of ik een identiek (of luxere) versie ter vervanging wil kopen; veel offline winkels kunnen nog veel leren van zo'n service

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aram.97h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

я получил, очень хороший фм плеер, я доволен!!!!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghamdan75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

good product ,
nic price , fast shipping

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dacent1365
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Внимательный и честный магазин,отдельное спасибо службе поддержки!!!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimka-167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

все хорошо, доволен заказом....

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joao_jhou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Produto muito bom, servindo em qualquer carro e muito fácil de usar!!!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dumatrix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

muito bom, recomendo, chegou dentro do prazo e funciona muito bem.

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Проигрыватель
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Удобный, аккуратный, с пультом управления, читает и с флешки, и с карты памяти. Довольны покупкой!

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DOOM_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Получил, пока что проверять не удалось, нет необходимости садится за руль

In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 In-Car MP3 FM Transmitter (SD/USB/3.5mm)
74% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Car Kit MP3 Player FM Transmitter LCD Backlight Display Remote Control USB SD MMC Slot
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Blue color Car MP3 Player with FM Transmitter
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3 in 1 Car MP3 Player/ Bluetooth Adapter/ Wireless FM Transmitter with USB Jack SD Slot
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multifunctional Car Handsfree FM Transmitter for iPhone Samsung Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Car MP3 Player with FM Transmitter (Beatles)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 FM Car 1.8" LCD Car MP4 Player With FM Modulator & Remote Control, Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 LCD MP3 Player Car FM Transmitter with IR Remote and USB Port
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Audio Devices Wireless LCD Handsfree Car FM Transmitter for Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cylinder Style FM Transmitter, Car Charger and Remote Control for iPhone,iPod - Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth Car Kit FM Transmitter MP3 Player Steering Wheel USB
1% buyUSD $ 27.95
 Mini MP3 USB SD Digital Player Amplifier with Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless 3.5mm In-car LCD Display Fm Transmitter for Apple iPhone 5 Samsung Galaxy S2 SII S3 SIII S4 SIV i9500 Note 2 Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 4-in-1 Water Cube Style Car MP3 Player FM Transmitter with Remote Controller (USB/SD/MMC Card, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3-in-1 Full Range FM Transmitter MP3 Player with IR Remote (SD/MMC/MP3/USB/3.5mm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless mp3 Music Radio Fm Transmitter  Modulator with 3.5mm with Cigarette Charger and USB Port for SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Car Audio Cassette Adapter for MP3 / MP3 / Cell Phones - Black  (3.5mm Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Car Digital Fm Modulator Mp3
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Recharge Fashionable Small In-car Fm transmitter
1% buyUSD $ 9.88
 Fashionable Classic-Looking  In-car Mp3 Player Fm Transmitter
1% buyUSD $ 18.18
 Round MP3 Player FM Modulator with USB SD Card Slots for Cars (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest