English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (5634 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Biagio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Ho acquistata per provarla, sono rimasto senza parole, funziona benissimo, ogni graffio sulla auto e scomparso... ottimo la consiglio...

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergejus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Good quality, easy to use lite covering scratches. Fine product, I'm so glad.

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dimitar78vt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

I am very happy with this Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator. My car is like a new. Thanks Mini In The Box.

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonu.mas007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Atlast I received one so will use it today then will review it again if I purchased it again :)

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

thanks for this one.
i love it.
good thing for car and not only cars

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stoyan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Good for the price! Good delivery. Package was fine.

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this scratch pen on December 28th; it was shipped on the 30th and I received iton January 9th, about 9 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB well done!

It's a Simoniz product, which is a brand I recognise. The nearest I could find on the internet for the same product was $2.50 plus delivery (but went up as high as $8.30). So it was excellent value at €1.46 (or about $1.60). I haven't used it yet, so can't comment on how well it works.

Overall, good product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nawfalds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

- trés bon prouduits
- trés bon Qualité
- trés bon prix

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommaso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Il pacco è arrivato in Ottimo Stato. Il pennerello ancora non lo provato perché piove sempre. e per essere messo sull' auto ci vuole il sole. Quindi lo proverò in Estate. Sembra molto buono ed è anche manegevole. Inoltre sono uscite anche 2 Punte per il Pennarello. Che dire sono felice di fare acquisti su questo sito. Grazie MiniInTheBox : .

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lolito_gamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Demorou algum tempo, mas chegou bem e está ótima, mais uma vez obrigado por este serviço :D Ainda não testei, mas pelo que vi parece funcionar e a maneira de isolamento do conteudo dentro da caneta é ótima.

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Car Repair Paint Pen Car Scratch Repairing Adhesive Fill Paint Pen 1PCS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Paint Repair Touch-up Pen (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Magic Car Vent Air Outlet Storage Box Panel Door Handle Dust Glue Cleaner Tool For(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO Thick Super Car Wash Sponge
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For MAZDA UF-Bright White-Fuji White
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For VW-Audi-Pure Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For Honda B92P-Nighthawk Black-Luminous Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth Wash Towel Products Dust Tools(30*70CM)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For VW-Skoda-Platinum Gray
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Auto Vehicle Electric Fan Heater Heating Windshield Defroster Demist 12V 200W
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For VW-Audi LY7W-Bright Silver
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For Chevrolet-Bordeaux Red
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Automobile PVA Deerskin Towel Car Wash Cleaning Cloth PET Hair Drying (43*32CM)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO Car Wheel Tire Rim Scrub Wash Brush Auto Vehicle Motorcycle Tyre Hub Brush Washing Cleaning Tools Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO Car Rearview Mirror Rain Water Eyebrows Cover Side Shield (2 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 202B mini car cleaner
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Monolick Magic Wand Solid Car Air Conditioner Vent Perfume  Supplementary.
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LEBOSH Universal Cleaning Adhesive Dust Removal Adhesive 80g RandomColor
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For Nissan QX1-Ivory White
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For VW-Skoda-LA7W-Reflex Silver
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Paint Pen-Automobile Scratches Mending-Touch Up-COLOR TOUCH For Buick-Chevrolet 12U-Titanium Silver
7% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest