English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2 (4811 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dimitar78vt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

I am very happy with this Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator. My car is like a new. Thanks Mini In The Box.

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonu.mas007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Atlast I received one so will use it today then will review it again if I purchased it again :)

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tom
  • Jan 20, 2015

So many people have been in love with the other hand

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

thanks for this one.
i love it.
good thing for car and not only cars

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stoyan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Good for the price! Good delivery. Package was fine.

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this scratch pen on December 28th; it was shipped on the 30th and I received iton January 9th, about 9 working days, which is right in the middle of the 10-20 working days estimated by MITB - well done!

It's a Simoniz product, which is a brand I recognise. The nearest I could find on the internet for the same product was $2.50 plus delivery (but went up as high as $8.30). So it was excellent value at €1.46 (or about $1.60). I haven't used it yet, so can't comment on how well it works.

Overall, good product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slephadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

I thought i was seeing magic when the scratches faded away. Great Indeed!

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hazem.almasry80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

good quality ,,, thanks alot..........................

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_leslas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Great price, still have to try it

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seferoglutic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

tarafıma biraz geç ulaştı ama malum çin bayramı ama ürünler güzel ama fiyatlar pahalı

Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Scratch Repair Pen Paint Applicator
88% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.24
 Pen-style Car Scratch Repair Remover
3% buyUSD $ 1.24
 7-Color Ball Shape Head Fireflys Lamp for Car Wheel
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Luxury Tire Valves Caps/Stems Black for Car (4 Pieces Per Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.68
 Car Tire Valves Decoration Cap (Assorted Color,4-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 1 Meter Flexible Car Decorative Neon Light 2.3mm EL Wire Rope
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car light membrane translucent membrane heterochrosis membrane scrub rear light film 100cm*30cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Car Paint Repair Touch-up Pen (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metallic Black Auto Body Paint Scratch Repair Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.38
 Touch-up Painting for Volkswagen/Skoda LA7W Reflex Silver Metallic
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CHROME Skull Style Car Tire Valve Caps - Silver (5-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.48
 Touch-up Painting for Toyota 045 White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 In-Car Glasses Clip Holder Car Accessories for Cars (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.78
 Stylish Decorative Sticker Line for Car (5m)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Meter Flexible Car Decorative Neon Light 2.3mm EL Wire Rope with Car Light Inverter
1% buyUSD $ 6.98
 Luxury Tire Valves Caps/Stems Golden for Car (4 Pieces Per Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.68
 Touch-up Painting for Honda B92P Star Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch-up Painting for Toyota 070 Pearl White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch-up Painting for Honda R513 Rally Red
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ball Shape Head Fireflys Lamp for Car
1% buyUSD $ 2.08
 Luxury Tire Valves Caps/Stems for Cars(4-Pieces, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.48
 Touch-up Painting for Mazda A4D Cold White
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 12V Car EL Wire Light Inverter for 5 Meter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12V Car EL Wire Battery Case Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.68
 Wind Powered Shark Fin LED Car Decoration Lights (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 6.88
 4in1 12V Blue LED Auto Interior Atmosphere Lights Floor Decoration Lamp for Car
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 1 Meter Flexible Car Decorative Neon Light 4mm EL Wire Rope with Car Light Inverter
1% buyUSD $ 7.08

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest