English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (327 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pamela_crb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Esperava que fosse maior, mas funcionou perfeitamente!

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martare17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

me pensaba que era mas grande pero me gusta y las luces van genial. quizas tiene color un poco amarillo por el material pero compensa por los colores del led

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haris.kolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

very good one... I recommend this

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tammygroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

my nephew loved this car light

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R4yzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

I really enjoy the product! My son loves the light. I wished it was bigger but for the price it was well worth it. It was also shipped out very fast!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Package arrived as expected, all in good ordr, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmasic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very good. Small luminous handy gadget.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onkpannu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Thanks i received the item in good shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.cupido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Wow....is perfect...i'm very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light+Constellation Manual
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Penguin Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-inch 6–LED Shower Head (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 BRELONG Motion Activated Toilet Nightlight  LED Toilet Light Bathroom Washroom
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Green Fluorescence  Sticker Night Luminous Tape Strip Decal Decoration for Stair Door Motorcycle Car Luminous Tape Reflective
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (Random Color,Powered by 3 AA Battery)
9% buyUSD $ 5.09
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Rechargeable Creative Wooden Foldable Foldable Pages Led Book Shape Portable Booklight
11% buyUSD $ 34.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Festival
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Novel 3D Visual LED Night Light Star Trek Ship Figure Cool Decor Table Lamp Nightlamp Veilleuse Enfant Touch Lampen For Fans
13% buyUSD $ 21.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest