English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ORSZAZAD80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Igen jó minőségű jó vásár volt

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamela_crb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Esperava que fosse maior, mas funcionou perfeitamente!

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andresa67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

meu filho amou pois as luzes sao coloridas nao é apenas uma cor sao varias meu filho deixa ligado a noite pra dormir ,tamanho bom da vontade de colecionar e as luzes sao fortes ...lindo mesmo gostei e meu filho mais ainda...

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martare17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

me pensaba que era mas grande pero me gusta y las luces van genial. quizas tiene color un poco amarillo por el material pero compensa por los colores del led

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Legal o produto só demorou um pouco.

Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haris.kolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

very good one... I recommend this

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tammygroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

my nephew loved this car light

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R4yzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

I really enjoy the product! My son loves the light. I wished it was bigger but for the price it was well worth it. It was also shipped out very fast!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Package arrived as expected, all in good ordr, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Mouse Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Colorful Pug LED Night Light Christmas Supplies Lovely
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Aviation Model Aircraft Child Pull Light Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Dog Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Double Dolphin Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Penguin Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Butterfly Shape LED Night Light with US Plug
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Stand Like A Nightlight Dumbo Villain Light Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Lovely Mushroom Style Colorful Light LED Night Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED lamp, conch lamp, colorful wall lamp, 24-key remote control lamp, colorful wall lamp, night light, bar lights
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 3 High Power LED 270 lm RGB AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Love Mi Rabbits Colorful LED Nightlight Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FootBall Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Girl Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Pumpkin LED Night Light Halloween Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Little Cat Colorful LED Nightlight
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 LED Colorful Novelty Expression Battery Design Night Light
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Puppy Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Seven Color LED Nightlight Nightlight Halloween Supplies Smiley Skull(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coway Creative Romantic Gift Maneki Neko Colorful LED Nightlight
6% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest