English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (327 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pamela_crb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Esperava que fosse maior, mas funcionou perfeitamente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martare17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

me pensaba que era mas grande pero me gusta y las luces van genial. quizas tiene color un poco amarillo por el material pero compensa por los colores del led

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haris.kolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

very good one... I recommend this

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tammygroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

my nephew loved this car light

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R4yzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

I really enjoy the product! My son loves the light. I wished it was bigger but for the price it was well worth it. It was also shipped out very fast!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Package arrived as expected, all in good ordr, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmasic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very good. Small luminous handy gadget.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onkpannu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Thanks i received the item in good shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.cupido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Wow....is perfect...i'm very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Touch Switch USB LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Mini Keychain Pocket Torch USB Rechargeable LED Night Light(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 5LED Headlight HeadLamp Flashlight Cap Hat Torch Light Lamp Outdoor Fishing Camping Hunting Clip-On Super Bright
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Portable Mini Flexible Dimmable USB LED Night Light For PC Laptop Computer Keyboard Power Bank Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 5.24
 1PCS Pet Dog Collar LED Glowing Collar Accessories Puppy Light Pendant Dog Accessory For Small Dogs Collars
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Coway Luxury LED Electronic Clock Colorful Clock Thermometer Screen Alarm Snooze Lazy Nightlight
7% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Coway The Bar Dedicated Light-Emitting LED Nightlight Pineapple Glass
9% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Socket Electric Mini Mosquito Lamp LED Mosquito Repeller killing Fly Bug Insect Trap Night Lamp Killer Zapper Ramdon Color
10% buyUSD $ 3.39
 7 Color Changing Butterfly LED Night Light Lamp
11% buyUSD $ 1.69
 LED Touch Night Light 3leds Cordless Stick Tap Wardrobe Touch Lamp Mini Wall Lamp Cabinet Light without Batteries
12% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Creative Square Relating to a Night Light Room Decoration(Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 4.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest