English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pavelrapotin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

Zboží dorazilo velmi brzy je to super ve tmě se perfektně odráží. Doporučuji

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aj66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Good Reflection. Fine view in night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerfem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2017

Thank you ; Dear My Friend
I have just received 2017-06-22 your parcel at my home in French instantly,
Thank you very much Y Best Regards to French
Gerald

***notified 5 feedback for the serious your store

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andremon64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

sicurezza per porte aperte di sera, con questa coppia di catarifrangenti adesivi che applico nell'interno portiere in modo che aperte, siano visibili illuminati dai fari delle auto. ad un prezzo eccezionale. misure 10,5 x 2,5 cm

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbertone1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

Perfetto, ottimo acquisto, lo consiglio vivamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moise.amzallag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Tres satisfait de ces reflaichissants. Merci et je recommande vivement !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gardon.brochet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

j'ai reçu après 15 jours d'attente ces autocollants réféchissants en rouge, ce qui est bien pour l'usage que je devais en faire; ils ahèrent parfaitement à la carrosserie même avec un angle de 90° . Ce matériel semble impeccable, reste à voir la résistance dans le temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernando tadeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

produto de alta qualidade. recomendo a todos. muito lindo e funcional. miniinthebox sempre tem os melhores produtos. recomentdo a todos. e agradeço a toda equipe da min!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiogori007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

ottimo prodotto,consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antagranada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

En Miniinthebox es el único sitio web donde he encontrado estos adhesivos reflectantes que son perfectos para tapar una pequeña grieta que tiene la tulipa de la luz de freno de mi coche.
El servicio es eficaz y el envío gratuito no tarda más de dos semanas en llegar. Perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Vehicle Safety Reflective Epoxy Stickers (Size-S / Pair)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Golden Metal Gecko Car Stickers(10*4.5)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Vehicle Safety Reflective Epoxy Stickers (Size-L / Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs False Vent Car Strip Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LORCOO™ 3D Carbon Fiber Vinyl Film Wrap 12"x60" Sheet(Free Gift Edge Squeegee)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Car Tire Valves Decoration Cap (Assorted Color,4-Piece)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 30x100cm Car Light Headlight Taillight Tint Vinyl Film Sticker Lamp Stickers Brake Light Car Styling
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Vehicle Safety Reflective Epoxy Stickers (Size-XL / Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Merdia Decoration 3D PVC Carbon Fiber Film Wrap Sticker for Car- Black (127 x 50cm)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Easy Installation Car LED Light, Can Be Placed in Multiple Locations
6% buyUSD $ 2.49
 RT Metal RS Sticker
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO 1 Piece Car Styling for Ford Motorcycle Flame Sticker Baby on Board Reflective Stickers
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Car Styling 6mm Car Truck 3M Tape Double-sided Acrylic Foam Adhesive Tape Automotive 3 Meters Long
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 14*5CM Reflective bleeding Personality Car Stickers(1pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Air Flow Fender Mesh Side Vent (Assorted Colors, 2-Pack)
11% buyUSD $ 4.45

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest