English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1454 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 777orb777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Прищепка пришла целая,да и доставка не тупила как обычно на нашей почте россии

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yahya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

It's a great and good quality

It's a great and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

yher then they came, they're just really cool and really smart, they are perfect for sunglasses in the car, så they not lying in the car and roll around .... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oper113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Хорошая цена, быстрое оформление. Мне нравиться такое обслуживание

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nynou007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

excellent produit je le recommande vivement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jirafka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

Thank you! Everything is great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davyydyy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Funcionou perfeitamente, , ótimo , muito legal , adorei . Só a demora entristece(45 dias) , mas, valeu apena!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_wafee41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

لقد استفدت منها انها جيده كما هي في الوصف

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dima739
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vzemlyanske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Привет всем ! И вот пришел мой мелкий пакет с этой клипсой для очков в авто. Но начну я рассказ не с того, какого качества эта вещица, а с того как блудил мой заказ. Заказал я как обычно торавы и указал свой адрес. И вот получив трек номем стал отслеживать. Пройдя некоторое время, а быть точнее 25 дней, моя бандероль оказалась в районном пункте выдачи , а не у меня в селе. Я отправился на почту в свое отделение с трек номером. И в итоге управляющая моего отделения позвонила в областной пункт выдачи и мне сделали досыл товара ! Это было бесплатно и приятно, так как в таких случаях у некоторых людей возникают проблемы.
Ну а теперь просаму клипсу качество очень хорошее. Выполнена из добротного пластика и не имеет каких либо дефектов. Пдобный автодевайс в автомагазинах стоит 250 рублей РФ , но у приорел в разы дешевле ! Спасибо магазину за ниские цены и бесплатную доставку !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Visor Glasses Sunglasses Ticket Clip Holder
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Steering Wheel In-car Hands-free Bluetooth Car kit Bluetooth Speaker Phone Support 2 Phones Connection
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 lossman  Car/ship double USB car charger + Fast Automatic Cigarette Lighter + digital voltmeter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Car V4.0 Bluetooth Car Kit Sun visor style
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Hands-free Bluetooth Car Kit  FM Transmitter MP3 Player With Dual 2.1A USB Charging,Support USB/SD/Aux-in
3% buyUSD $ 11.00
 LORCOO®Hot New Coccyx Orthopedic Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Chair Car Office home bottom seats Massage cushion
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ZIQIAO 8PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 360°Rotatable Car Windshield Windscreen Mount Holder Dual Clip for Phone GPS
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Bluetooth Car Kit Car Handsfree
6% buyUSD $ 17.29
 Car Handsfree
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Car Cigarette Sockets Power Adapter with Dual USB Power Ports
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Bluetooth Car Kit Car Handsfree
9% buyUSD $ 16.63
 ZIQIAO Universal Mobile GPS Navigation Bracket HUD Head Up Display For Smart Phone Car Mount Stand Phone Holder
10% buyUSD $ 17.25
 Solar Powered Car Air Vent Cooling Fan
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest