English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, in auto è comodissimo applicato sul cristallo.

Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvissp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

El pedido bien y a su tiempo.
El reloj esta bastante bien.
Buena calidad.
Un saludo

Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Jul 16, 2013

Почти тысяча за доставку? Это немыслимо!!!

Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FOURNIER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Bonjour je vous prends cette horloge en espérant qu'il y est les piles a l'intérieur pour ma sieur !
Je voulais vous dire aussi que pour la dernière livraison vous m'aviez envoyer le colis avec une enveloppe alors que d'habitude vous me les envoyez avec un colis en carton peutêtre que ça ça vient de là !que malheureusement le collier avec le cheval de ma fille c'est cassée et que vous voulez bien me remplacer gentiment!
Dans l'attente de ce colis N° 1406030212076763 de 3 articles de 10 € 09 !
Veuillez recevoir mes sincères salutations.
Jacques FOURNIER

Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bb_minipouce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

bien reçu, fonctionne bien, facile à régler et lisible !

Car Window Dashboard Digital Transparent LCD Watch Clock
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Very nice little clock that can be placed on any smooth surface!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kumar3s
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

sir, recieved the item today but dont know it is old or newly shipped .i recieved with signing
if i recieve one more like this i will inform you and ship it back
thankQ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smokehill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Works fine, excellent price. I am very satisfied with the clock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Item received in good condition. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest