English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ester_linda1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Muito bom o produto, paguei um preço super justo para algo de qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Regalo per mio fratello, ne è rimasto molto divertito. Ottimo prodotto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justjunk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Cover fits.Everything fine..Great...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seroquel25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Un tipo di cover che mi sento davvero di consigliare.
Ottima da un punto di vista dei materiali e per chi, come me, ha come motto "carpe diem" la trovo davvero originale.
Perfetta per il suo scopo di protezione del device e simpatica per quanto scritto.
La consiglio per la funzionalità e per l'originalità!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny_butsraen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Materiaal goed toegekomen! Jammer van de extra kosten! Bedankt voor de gedeeltelijke terugbetaling ervan!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JJvanSteijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Only downside is that it's heavy. besides that it's great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marishka.joana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Awesome! Cant wait to use it! The printing looks very good but i will only tell for sure once ive used it very often

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

scritta sfumata non nitida, non come foto. ritagliato male, spigoloso. fa quasi male da tenere in mano

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest