English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by emmadasilva1311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Adorei o artigo, chegou mais rápido do que pensava e vem em perfeitas condições.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Me encanto, tardo mes y medio en llegar pero todo muy bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kenya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

I really love my new phone case . I live in Nicaragua centroamerica and I ordered this on Jan 21 and this package came extremely fast .. 18 days . Usually with other web sites takes a month and half .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

tal cual la foto y en perfecto estado, muchas gracias! :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aysel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

I love it ❤️ The coque is perfect for me yeah Chanel

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matthiasg2424
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Je viens de la recevoir et je suis pas décu de mon achat malgré un minuscule défaut je l'adore déja

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Prissou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Totalement satisfaite coque qui protège extrêmement bien que ce sois le derrière du téléphone que le devant c'est la meilleure coque que j'ai pus avoir dans ma vie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Superbe coque juste l'odeur qui général sinon au top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famillehl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

nous nous sommes trompés dans le choix de la taille de coque, mais produit rigolo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chanel hoesje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Eindelijk heb ik mijn hoesje dit keer, maar moest wel langer dan normaal wachten dat vond ik wel jammer. Maar ben super blij ermee!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Animal Figure Silicone Soft Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Shiny Diamond PU Leather Case With Safe Buckle Bling Case For iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 Heart TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Phone Case Flower Skeleton Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case 6S Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shockproof / Transparent Solid Color Soft Silicone Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Bus Pattern Soft Acrylic Back Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case French Fries Cartoon Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7Plus 7 TPU Material Child Pattern Relief Phone Case 6s Plus 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 100% Genuine Rabbit Fur Hair Case Glitter Diamond Cover
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alien Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 SE 5C iPhone 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Case for iPhone 7 3D Red Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Cartoon Man TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Sexy Lady TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Letter Silicone Phone Case for iphone 6/6S
10% buyUSD $ 4.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest