English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by melody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Bellissimo! La adoro! :D Si adatta perfettamente al mio iPhone! Consigliatissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sparklystar164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

This is just absolutely adorable. The little rhinestones are prefect and I get complimented on it all of the time. Two of the little gems have fallen off, but you can't really tell because there is a dot of color underneath the rhinestones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxhiziievennei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

it's cute and my friend really liked it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

I am absolutely loving this case! It's so colorful and cute, the diamonds look great! Very good quality :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LilyT0108
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

It is as exactly as described. It is the first item I have bought here and I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Light and cute!! Perfect for those who love cute things.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enchanting
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Чехол оказался со стразами но мне это даже нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tashusha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Яркая, немного камешков цветных поблескивает

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah Xu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Det kom i god behold. God kvalitet og lige det som jeg havde forventet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moises715
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Bem como esperado, qualidade do produto muito boa, comprei pra dar de presente a minha prima e ela ficou super feliz. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest