English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marion-nanou6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Envoi rapide, en seulement 2 semaines et contenu parfait! Je recommande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuelaspalletta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Pratica e comoda! Molto protettiva :) Adoro l'interno!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soirat.celia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

J'adore ! Au top! Très bonne qualité, prix abordable qui permet de changer de coque autant qu'on veut !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

I use this case all of the time. It is very simple but it has a smooth texture and it makes me feel like my phone is well protected and it goes with anything you have on. I always recommend purchasing from this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noor_assaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Perfect case for iPhone, I just wish there was a little pocket for the cards inside, would been perfect. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pearl23secret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

I've rcvd this item and is really great, I love this website very much. and of course Mini in the Box knows that I am an admir customer . thanks all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cedrati.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Tout y étais conforme, je suis satisfaite de ma commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franci.fari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

tutto ok!! perfetto!!ottimo prodotto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larexpress2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

excente produto, muito boa qualidade, rapida entrega

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest