English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rafael Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

100% O produto chegou no prazo e em perfeita condições !!! Sensacional !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elvira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Сами часы очень понравились, симпатичные, хорошо сделаны, ремешок только не очень, но его легко заменить при желании)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcia
  • Sep 14, 2012

porque meu relogio nao chegou ainda

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leila Regina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Muito bonito, com um modelo bem moderno para todas as idades!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaz-stu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Great Watch, nice design and comfortable to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nirosha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

The lovely cat watch delivered yesterday. It's a gift for a little girl of a friend of mine. She loves it. I am so happy to gift it to her. Thanks MiniintheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mia1007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Great item. So Cute . Like the color. Nice big face.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ema.pjanic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Everything is very good. Watch is exactly as it is on picture. I am very glad I bought this watch.. A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cat Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

This watch is even cuter in person than it looks in the picture. I gave it to a friend and she (an adult woman) was thrilled and wears it often.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

Watch arrived earlier than expected, very fast shipping. Watch looks exactly like in picture and fulfills all my expectations, it's really pretty and I'm satisfied about my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest