English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

excellent product must recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tampopo_974
  • Dec 29, 2014

Très belle pochète mais c'est quand même étrange je l'a voyait moins grande, ça ne gène en rien, elle sera de toute manière très utile. L'impression est bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerah04
  • Dec 29, 2014

Jag är jätte nöjd med denna smart väska som räckade min smink och tar inte stor plats när den fäller ihop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mawuse205
  • Dec 28, 2014

I am okay am pleased with the product. This product is okay. Looks the same as the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valia_vl
  • Dec 15, 2014

i loved it , this staff is really useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Niv
  • Dec 30, 2014

Awesome..it was very useful product.I would recommend this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenense03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Tal y como se ve en la foto todo perfecto, tardo en llegar pero merece la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goyette.dia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

SUPERBE!!!! JE LE RECOMMANDE ++++, ENCORE MIEUX QUE SUR LA PHOTO!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Pochete vraiment comme je le voulais , me sert deja et vraiment grand , parfait e satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clem12_78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

MAgnifique trousse conforme a ce qui est inscrit dans l'article

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Makeup Storage Cosmetic Bag / Makeup Storage Cartoon 30x9x16 Blue / Red
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 1 Pcs Hot Sale New Flower Floral Pencil Pen Canvas Case Cosmetic Makeup Tool Bag Storage Pouch Purse Color Random
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 High Capacity And Waterproof Bag
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Portable Waterproof Makeup Organizer Cosmetic Bag Color Random
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Large Capacity Travel Organizer Double Zipper Cosmetic Bag Handbag Makeup Cosmetic Cases Luggage Bag
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Travel Portable Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage Makeup Storage Handbag Organizer(8 Color Choose)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Makeup Brush Storage/Cosmetic Bag Black Make-up For You Normal
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dumplings Shape Makeup Bag
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs Hot Sale Beauty Cute Cat Cosmetic Makeup Bag Case Organizer Zipper Handbag Coin Purse Travel Toiletry Makeup Tool
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Black Multifunction Makeup Brushes Polyester Waist Pouch
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Makeup Storage Cosmetic Bag / Makeup Storage Solid 8cm*8cm*19cm White
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Makeup Storage Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Box 17.5*6.5 Black Purple Pink Multi-color Random color
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Box Makeup Storage Solid PU Black Normal
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest