English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (159 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Oh My God!! This is the only thing that came out from my mouth when I see it at the first time. This Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2 and New iPad is totally awesome. The color is so beautiful. It's match just nice with my iPad. The case is easy to use and no hard work needed to put the iPad inside it. My friend also like the case and keep asking me where did I buy it. You guys should never think twice to buy this case. I'll sure that you will satisfied with this product,. Now I don't have to worry when my 9 years old brother play with my iPad since this case will protect it perfectly. Really looking forward to buy more item from MiniInTheBox since they really provide a good item at really affordable price:)

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Beautiful case & excellent quality. Ideal for kids for protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terriberryak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

This was for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it. This is perfect for him.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoaerez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very good!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

I love it and its great for the kids. Just like the ones they have at the stores here in the USA that are priced at 35.00.

Get it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Jun 13, 2013

We love our I-Guy. It the perfect I-pad guard and holder for our 6 months old granddaughter who love her baby apps and can not be very careful yet. But I love it for me too. Great way to get the I-pad to stand upright to watch movie, read a recipe, or listen to music! Excellent product. Best buy. Amazing price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

I hope the best case for the children...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

I love it. It really protects the iPad. But I can't charge it because the hole is not in the right place

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaybee17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Great idea for an ipad stand. Great for watching films and also playing driving games :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kcapaverde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

its nice for children because it protect the ipad in case of drop it in the floor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand Smart Cover PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4 Folded Ultrathin Protective Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Slim Silicone Case for iPad 3 & iPad 4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4-Fold Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function, Vintage British Flag)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leather Case Cover with Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 PU Leather Case with Diamond for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Transparent Protective TPU Case for iPad 2(white)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Inner Case Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof Bag for iPad 2/3/4 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Sweet Style PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Girl)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Retro Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Woven Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Silicone Bluetooth Keyboard & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard with Protective PU Leather Case Holder for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Zebra Print 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest