English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (202 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Oh My God!! This is the only thing that came out from my mouth when I see it at the first time. This Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2 and New iPad is totally awesome. The color is so beautiful. It's match just nice with my iPad. The case is easy to use and no hard work needed to put the iPad inside it. My friend also like the case and keep asking me where did I buy it. You guys should never think twice to buy this case. I'll sure that you will satisfied with this product,. Now I don't have to worry when my 9 years old brother play with my iPad since this case will protect it perfectly. Really looking forward to buy more item from MiniInTheBox since they really provide a good item at really affordable price:)

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shaneecole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Got this case and love it!!! Don't have to worry about my 11 month old using my iPad again as I know it's protected,plus she loves it!! only two cons I have about it I didn't get the camera piece to protect my iPad camera and to charge the iPad it's a bit challenging but there's a perk to doing so but overall it's a great BUY!!! Thank you mini in the box ❤️❤️❤️ Will be buying more stuff again!!

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fufusclan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Nos ha encantado!!! Muy practica , linda y resistente!!!

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Produto foi enviado dia 27/09/2013 e chegou dia 26/10/2013... prazo normal.
Chegou bem embalado... e meu filho gostou muito!!!
É exatamente como nas fotos do anúncio...
Recomendo a todos.

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Adorei o case. O produto é resistente e protege bem o ipad.

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

ottima e simpatica custodia per l'Ipad del bimbo.

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Пацану понравился! Хорошая защита для планшета.
Пришло вовремя.

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Copertina molto utile soprattutto se l'iPad è utilizzato dai più piccoli.

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bellissimo !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Il guscio é veramente efficace, permette di posizionare l'Ipad nel modo più comodo, protegge lo schermo e agevola i bambini piú piccoli nell'uso del tablet i. Le braccia laterali consentono di mantenere l'Ipad comodamente rendendolo un simpatico giocattolo !

Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohdkhattab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

very good item provide good protection and nice color
only thing you may face some troubles when you want to connect the charger while cover on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 The Union Jack Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Case Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 National Style Gorgeous Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Solid Color Demin Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Defender Series Hybrid Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Retro Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 360 Degree Rotating Round Dots Pattern Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Zebra Print 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Stylish Dandelion Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Chinese Soldier Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Retro Big Ben Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Rotatable Dots Style PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 360°Rotating Tabby Pattern PU Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 IP10-03 EXCO Neoprene Sleeve for iPad/Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Photo Frame Style Solid Color Silicone Soft Case with Sound Enhancement Design for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest