English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I just love what ever mini in the box show it in its site everything here is very hight quality and it looks exactly as seen on picture i just love it !!

Cartoon Donut & Rose Hips Pattern TPU IMD Case for iphone 5C
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nataliamelob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

This case is very cute! I really love it! I thought it was hard but its soft! I prefer it that way. Delivery took just over two months. I am pleased despite the delay (blame the Brazil) and will buy again.

Essa capinha é muito fofa! Eu amei! Pensei que fosse acrílica, mas é de silicone e eu prefiro assim. Demorou pouco mais de 2 meses pra chegar. Estou satisfeita apesar da demora (culpa da receita federal) e comprarei novamente.

Cartoon Donut & Rose Hips Pattern TPU IMD Case for iphone 5C
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mimi1315dog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Very nice soft case. Love it! Seems to be wearing really well, too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelbydaniellee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

I love this! It's such a cute design and the rest of the case is clear and a TPU like material. unlike the rest of my cases, which majority of them are all hard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kellymarie1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Really like this case ! It's so cute and fit the phone, my friend was really glad to have it! Thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

cute and good quality my daughter loves the desgin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fmurphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

My daughter loves this. She wants me to buy many more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivier athlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Very nice and colourful. My daughter loved it. I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mlle-inesx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Bonne réception du colis, livraison satisfaisante

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mari-qqq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

ainda n pude ver o produto, pq to viajando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Candy Cake Soft TPU Gel Case for iphone 5C
18% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eiffel Tower & Bread Glossy TPU IMD Case for iphone 5C
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cherry Pattern Metal Jewelry Back Case for iPhone 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Bowknot & Mustache Soft IMD TPU Cover for iphone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Style Interesting Things and Sentences Patterns Hard Case with Matte Back Cover for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pretty Strawberry Cakes Pattern TPU Soft Back Case Cover for iphone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Style 3D Panda Pattern Case for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lace Bowknot Metal Jewelry Back Case for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Silk Print Design with Fluorescent Light Plastic Hard Case for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Style Smiling Face Pattern Smooth Hard Case for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hakuna Matata Hard Back Case for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multiple Elements TPU IMD Soft Case for iphone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fuck Off Black Hard Case for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bam Boom Doodle Pattern Glossy Plastic Back Case for iPhone 5c
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin Transparent Soft Case for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Style 3D Monkey Pattern Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dream Catcher Back Case for iPhone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest